another ignorant kid in lowyat...

AE100

just to asks those people from west malaysia, are you this kind of people...i'm referring to that lil kid with the blue nissan in his avatar...i'm just sad to see another spoilt kid with this attitude..a whole lot of shame to malaysians...an another gtr wannabe...is this kind of kid going to lead malaysia...hahaha..anyways, it's fun to bash a kid...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=167029&st=140

Dude,
It's a free world on the internet to post whatever one's wish is but what's really the point of this thread, other than telling people about that "blue nissan" kid?

satria_95 said:
Dude,
It's a free world on the internet to post whatever one's wish is but what's really the point of this thread, other than telling people about that "blue nissan" kid?
true la bro......
last time i also kena flame kowkow...in lyt....lot of losers there la.....

jeffblazed : sorry to flame , create tht poster for u summore
hehe sumtimes just fun mar
no hard feelings :) , but slowly wannabe's will turn into sifus :D

funny guy, that skyline for life kid..His replies are immature and pathetic, wat a loser lolz..lucky we've got good ppl here and not to mention good moderators ya...hehe (Tom belanja minum k)

jeffblazed,
Well, I'm quite sure we all should know that humans will be humans. All of them will never leave others alone. They would either have to say something or think of something that'll cause problems.

The thing here is, there's a thread like this that came up a few times, quite a long time ago. The other forum found out and started talking about ZTH website. Tom had to register himself in that forum and explain himself and his forum to clean out ZTH's name. That's why I say, although it's free speech on the internet, what's really the point of creating a thread like this and causing possible problems for Tom and making him having to explain himself and this forum again? If someone finds an idiot on another forum (no pun intended) and y'all feel uneasy about it, then register in that forum and flame / love that guy there. Bringing it in here and commenting or etc. about that fella (in the other forum) will only bring more problems to this forum. That fella in the other forum will probably say something like, "check out this link http://zth.bla bla bla . They think they're so darn good when all they are are... bla bla yada yada"

Hope y'all understand where I'm coming from.

"Well, I'm quite sure we all should know that humans will be humans. All of them will never leave others alone. They would either have to say something or think of something that'll cause problems."

Sound like you

PEACE

satria_95 said:
jeffblazed,
Well, I'm quite sure we all should know that humans will be humans. All of them will never leave others alone. They would either have to say something or think of something that'll cause problems.

The thing here is, there's a thread like this that came up a few times, quite a long time ago. The other forum found out and started talking about ZTH website. Tom had to register himself in that forum and explain himself and his forum to clean out ZTH's name. That's why I say, although it's free speech on the internet, what's really the point of creating a thread like this and causing possible problems for Tom and making him having to explain himself and this forum again? If someone finds an idiot on another forum (no pun intended) and y'all feel uneasy about it, then register in that forum and flame / love that guy there. Bringing it in here and commenting or etc. about that fella (in the other forum) will only bring more problems to this forum. That fella in the other forum will probably say something like, "check out this link http://zth.bla bla bla . They think they're so darn good when all they are are... bla bla yada yada"

Hope y'all understand where I'm coming from.
true la bro.....better to talk kok and eat durian.....

jeffblazed said:
true la bro.....better to talk kok and eat durian.....
Dude,
Weather like this want to eat durian? It's so darn hot out there and in here. Particularly worst since I don't have air cond other than my car. haha

satria_95 said:
Dude,
Weather like this want to eat durian? It's so darn hot out there and in here. Particularly worst since I don't have air cond other than my car. haha
bro johor raining.....damn cold....but most of the damn water level ..low....going to have water crisis soon....