Announcement: Plz Read

aiks ?? TRD16v .. u ka 170whp ??? hehehehe .. u oso ae92 worrrr .. hahahahahaaa
damm good laa .. even when my car was in good condition oso cannot get 170whp laa .. hehehehe

QiW said:
aiks ?? TRD16v .. u ka 170whp ??? hehehehe .. u oso ae92 worrrr .. hahahahahaaa
damm good laa .. even when my car was in good condition oso cannot get 170whp laa .. hehehehe

That's the POWER of standalone EMS with proper tuning mar. Donno how many hours on DYno machine to harvest that result.....

****Cabuttttt********

allan,
no la how can it be me la.. as stated earlier chu said someone masok TA mah but dis year i oso no masok TA liao mah i confirm d.. so cannot be me loh de one owning de 170whp la.. pls refer to suspected list below for such hp...

1) trd16v - confirm not me
2) clement ?
3) EG9 ?
4) banzai ?
5) tom's ?
6) hitz ?

I'm sure there are many more ppl in dis forum also drove AE92 loh.. eheeheheheheh!

Regards,
Mike

who else could it be laa .. this year not over yet maa .. still got time to enter at least one more autoX maa .. hahahaahahahaaa

sifoo EFN ?? sure or not ?? simply say nanti kena tiuu by sifoo EFN then u know .. hahahaahaa ...
next autoX .. tentatively 28th Oct ... come come come .. hehehe

Guilty as charged! *thummmp*

Judge netmatrix: You are therefore been proven guilty as charged for having a too powerful car and engine and therefore the court of law together with the jury final decision will now sentenced you to a 10 yrs imprisone. The court adjournes here.

Court official: *Stand up* *Courttttttt* and the judges walked out.

wahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahaahahah!!!!! LOL!!!

Regards,
Mike

EFN helped me alot... i owed him big time...

I have a problem with my idiling... you know the "die when you stop at the traffic lights" and even at 3000rpm during acceleration... my car suddenly jerking and suffer cut-off like feeling.

Helped me with the 4 Throttle cleaning.... i tell u it is a fussy thing to be done but after that the engine feels like new... found that engine oil vapour have clogged most of the part of my intake. after WOW.. the engine is wild....

The problem reoccured and he even changed the ICSV sensor... no charges... thanks bro...

Artnet if u want the rm75 pls pm me your details... i will have the payment done... on EFN behalf

1. clement
2. QiW
3. Banzai
4. cmong
5. EG9
6. kiran84
7. n0th1n
8. shamburke
9. trd16v
10. hitz
11. chinozie (i know what's EFN's problem, i pity him...if were in his situation sure i'll come to dead end)
12. speedcrave (efn..helped me a lot)
13. Corollagtouring (r u heaven sent?)

It is regrettable to say that the Toyota of ZTH lost some one who really knows 4AGE 20V very well.... I bet those who serviced their 4 throttle intake will agree with me....

Ehem..........wassup guys...im back! :X-: :X-:

emmm the most powerful NA 16v in toyota forum???
i know!!!!

if u say 16v turbo.... i just met someone... 320hp 4age ke70....
but NA... dunno... cos found few people bought modded FR and FF 4age 16v with tremendous setup at chop shop.

wah!!! 4AG 16v KE70 wif such power.. wahhhh dis one is de best power car d! Congrats to the owner!

Regards,
Mike

Sorry bro, i just found this thread. He also guide me alot at the 4 throttles system. But at last me no play 4 throttle... Sorry Sifoo..

BTW, I don't think he is this kind of people also.

now add 1 more person.

1. clement
2. QiW
3. Banzai
4. cmong
5. EG9
6. kiran84
7. n0th1n
8. shamburke
9. trd16v
10. hitz
11. chinozie (i know what's EFN's problem, i pity him...if were in his situation sure i'll come to dead end)
12. speedcrave (efn..helped me a lot)
13. Corollagtouring (r u heaven sent?)
14. scomatic (Thank you, sifoo)