Looking For: Autocross Pilot No.2

aiyaaa .. u got 2 other cars to enter oso maaa if u want ... hehehehe ... can use any of your 3 cars to enter what ... if too sayang soopra then enter the other cars laa .. hahahahahaahahaa ...

MK killed an innocent A board. Of course he smile only la. hahaha.

Blackie use your civic leh. Very likely can better results than the SR20 KE70. The superbra sure forced to do donuts only wan. hahaha.

Sharing cars is a good way to keep cost down. Can share petrol cost and upgrades. oso good fun to compare times between drivers driving the same car.

SSO allows as many drivers to share cars.

a white mr2 hit an A board on its run, no dent but u can see the scrathes. ouch!! bro EFN, i dont mind being the 3rd driver.

ha ha.. dont tell me he's the owner of dat white mr2.. heh heh.. how did u hit dat board? i didnt see the run maybe last minute braking didnt work out? i was like, ouch!!

xtremeleo said:
ha ha.. dont tell me he's the owner of dat white mr2.. heh heh.. how did u hit dat board? i didnt see the run maybe last minute braking didnt work out? i was like, ouch!!

MK mistaken the A-board for a tree. :biggrin:

He also almost took out the timekeeper and the tent.

My new bumper sticker...

"I eat A-boards for breakfast" :D

MK buat tak tau only haaaaa. Act innocent la. hahahahaha. Julian, his target is A boards. Those who stand in his way of killing the A boards sorry la. You could actually hear him say "DIE A BOARDS! DIE!!! MUAHAHAHAHA!!" beyond the sounds of the booming exhaust. hahaha *cabut!*

EFN said:
Frens,

For the upcoming SSO, my Zalia AE101 is open for a Second Pilot - she will be in Eat-Me 1600CC Class. All you have to do is register for SSO using my car reg and spare a few change (if you feel like to) on the fuels.

The reason I am doing this is quite simple, I believe that my Zalia AE101 has been armed to the teeth for competitive events like SSO, but I have not been able to drive as competitively myself, so it would be good to see how another Pilot handle her.

BTW, in order to fit into the cockpit, you must not be taller than 175cm and heavier than 60KG, or else the OMP Full Bucket (which is welded dead to the chasis) will not fit u hahahaha - in another word the Bucket Seat is not adjustable at all.

Plz gimme a call if interested. Thanks ya

bro, have u found ur 3rd driver yet? iam willing to top ur fuel up if iam given the chance:) really!!

Finally Autocross Pilot #2 has been confirmed! Initial shakedown at Syed Ariff circuit has been successful as the new Pilot get himself acquainted with the cockpit spacing.

Further shakedowns will be done just before new year at Nurburgring and Le Mans Circuit under Toyota Technocraft Jp.Co.Ltd sponsorship hahahahaha

don't forget to include me when my custom ordered bucket seat arrives ... my pit crew can change seat in 2 min ... no worries one !!!! hahahahhaha :P

EFN said:
Finally Autocross Pilot #2 has been confirmed! Initial shakedown at Syed Ariff circuit has been successful as the new Pilot get himself acquainted with the cockpit spacing.

Further shakedowns will be done just before new year at Nurburgring and Le Mans Circuit under Toyota Technocraft Jp.Co.Ltd sponsorship hahahahaha
wah so crewed by Toyota F1 team Cologne or SuperGT Toyota Team Sard / Team Tom's / Tean Advan????

faisal said:
wah so crewed by Toyota F1 team Cologne or SuperGT Toyota Team Sard / Team Tom's / Tean Advan????

It's under TTE (Toyota Team Europe) management but direct sponsorship on parts from TRD (Toyota Technocraft Japan). We expect to do testing on All Aluminium Close Ratio C36 3 Speed Manual Dog Box developed specially for Autocross with Final Drive of 4.85. And perhaps installation of OMP GPS Navigator becoz the 1st Pilot seems to miss the Cone Route quite a lot hahahahaha

yolk:
Yes, yes just make sure your crew can replace the bucket in under 2 mins - another 2 mins to fit u in and another 2 to get the straps on hahahahaha. Errr dun forget to sign-up the contract manifest and submit to TTE HQ in Cologne by next week - they need to book Le Mans circuit for your shakedown haaa......