Announcement: Plz Read

i dont know him..or anyone that was conned by him,but owing people money and then trying to wash ur dirty hands like that..is pretty lame though.
would it be nicer if do business properly?im happy u happy then everyone is happy and hope to do business again.dont understand this people..*sigh*..

conned?
from what i know dealing stuff with him are ok.
he buy the apexi n1 exhaust frm me ok what... take the stuff first then following month i got the money..
very nice person..
why dont give him a call or email la...
talk too much here also like that what

As far as I know EFN is ok, and many ppl deal with him before and nothing extraordinary happen also.

come on la guys.........
trying to condemm him? what do u get out of it?
remember that he is still a TOYOTARIAN and AUTOMOTIVE ENTHUSIASTIC.
ppl got reason not to be active here but i dont see the problem that he's active in other website..
he is a very nice person to deal with...
how many ppl agree with me?

1. clement

clement said:
come on la guys.........
trying to condemm him? what do u get out of it?
remember that he is still a TOYOTARIAN and AUTOMOTIVE ENTHUSIASTIC.
ppl got reason not to be active here but i dont see the problem that he's active in other website..
he is a very nice person to deal with...
how many ppl agree with me?

1. clement

1. clement
2. QiW

1. clement
2. QiW
3. Banzai
4. cmong
5. EG9
6.kiran84
7.n0th1n

he's a good guy. i dont believe he conned anybody. but wait, ill ask him the real truth. if can contact him lah..

Guys, I've once bought a AE101 block from a fellow Toyota forummer just to find out later that it is letting out white smoke. It's been nearing half a year since that forummer agreed to take back the block and refund me.

That's a con. Let me stop short of naming that person. He's not EFN.

I would like to avoid from making assumptions but bare facts reveal that there are some (or many?) people in the car modding scene who have barely enough money to pay their monthly installments yet still eager to splash out on new accessories. This is a type of addiction which is growing with the never-before-so-popular car modding scene.

These addicts then let themselves resort to con. Sikit-sikit tipu.

I kindly urge you guys from throwing yourself into defence of somebody before knowing the fact because it will undermine the real victim. I understand that it is always an easy and convenient thing to do when you're not the one who got conned.

While friendship can never be based on earthly possessions (like cars), I always take care of friendships. But when a friend did wrong, then he did wrong.

ok ok ok...
because im the one who did post before to defend/query regarding the issue, so i want to clarify things....

not to undermine the victim.

sorry to the parties involved if there is any misunderstanding.

ill try my best to get the story from the other party, EFN.

waaa ... lucky i never sold any ae101 block to anybody .. hahahaha

I bought an AE111 "engine kosong" before and after open out the engine head and found out all the sleeve rusty heavily. Went back to the shop to get the refund. The shop just told me, no warranty.

Is this case consider as con case as well?

I bought an AE111 "engine kosong" before and after open out the engine head and found out all the sleeve rusty heavily. Went back to the shop to get the refund. The shop just told me, no warranty.

Is this case consider as con case as well?

This one if you wanna complain to consumer rights can wan. Provided got reciept, pictures and stuff. But the again the shop deals in used parts. Here if they have printed goods sold not refundable in any media, then hard to fight liao. Because i have been to such shops and read about them. Even then you could still fight if there are any desparencies you can see in the sale.

A vengeful idea would be to bring lots of friends to buy small parts there. But as to dissasemble on the spot because of the terms and conditions. Sure you can cause havoc there and then. This on bad hats way la. hahaha. Sure you don't get refund, but you made your point to the shop.

But in the end, if the terms not satisfactory, then don't buy. But usually temptation isn't a good friends here. Desperation isn't too.