Announcement: Plz Read

EFN

To all of my Zth frens and customers,

I am retiring from active participation from now on. In fact I have been offline for the last three weeks or more.

Simply because I have new commitment in my career. Being active in Zth have caused me to perform badly in my previous jobs so I have decided to completely withdraw from any online activities.

Those who have been contacting me before on cars issue and business (A-FPRs & Quickshifts) can continue to contact me via email or phone no. Any pending issues please email me. Do not PM or reply to this post because i will not be checking them again.

But I will still be unavailable until end of May because I am away (outstation duty)

A BIG thank you to all that have been in touch with me throughout the years. Frens will always be frens.

online can perform bad in working wan meh......

study got la..
work dunno..
hehehe

still owing me RM75 bucks ler... cis...

for months he couldn't pay me tht RM75.. knn.

Real or not the story is?????

artnet said:
still owing me RM75 bucks ler... cis...

for months he couldn't pay me tht RM75.. knn.

Another touching stories...... but at least RM75 can easily pay ler since for months??:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: ......or family financial problems again???? SIGH...:Not_Impressed: ...

Bro EFN, don't mind i telling sth here to against u yah, i just know some of ur thread found out due to artnet gb matter, now the rollakid engine been install...got some problems too, both stuff are taken from ur car.Cos i been seeing they problem by EYES on spot. Are u posting this cos wanna avoid the bad reputation for urself???? I don't believe online will effect ur working attitude. ONLY SALARY WILL EFFECT WORKING ATTITUDE.

"...ONLY SALARY WILL EFFECT WORKING ATTITUDE."
i totally agreed with this statement..

terrence,

hopeless la.. even he register new nick and see this also
not going to reply la... up to him RM75 ain't a big amount
anyway.

let it be... it's enough humiliation for him not able
to pay tht RM75.

i remember he saying the engine
is in good condition so and so.. and it turn out to be
oil-eater. LSD become cacat... btw, the LSD not kaaz
at all... only 3-4 small clutch. but i think it can adjust
2way or 1.5way. coz it got two holes for the pinion.
Or it could be just an oil way... i'm not sure.

said tht financial problem.. few months later got himself
trd suspension set and a bt... and ready for autocross..

(anyone interested with the broken LSD can pm me,
i will let it go after my presentation...)

EFN:

Its sad to see u leave the community, youre not only in Toyota Enthusiasts section but also in ZTH community as well.

Hope u will have a good times ahead, and we do seek for u to join ZTH in future as well .. thnx for being with us ..

Hope to see u again ... Good luck!

he is still active in the lowyat.net
i found his post which made recently.

i'm not only the victim... a few more ppl kena conned.