air intake

faeizal

AIR RAM ar? i was thinking to go those exhaust shop asking them for 3" stainless steel piping customized for me.....haha they got bending machine somemore

good idea?

Wanna ask u guys ....

1) Which open pod airfilter are you using?

2) Which open pod airfilter you WISH you were using?

Apexi Power Intake

Apexi Power Intake with EXTENSION RAM maybe + HEAT SHIELD + CAI

hahaha doesn't contribute much but i think Apexi already the best for Open Port

krishtiano said:
hey broz....can anywan advice me on whut air intake shud i bolt on for my kelisa...my mech said i cant put in K&N or other gud brands...he oni gave me some sucky brands....anywan of u who has a kelisa whut a gud air intake can share with me ur experience???

join us.. www.kelisaclub.com

nitrus said:
Wanna ask u guys ....

1. K&n ufo filter...
2. no filter, the best filter...

*cabutz*

SkYwAlKeR said:
1. K&n ufo filter...
2. no filter, the best filter...

*cabutz*

no filter, the best filter... injector rosak, repair $$ high he he

gohkokeng said:
faeizal

AIR RAM ar? i was thinking to go those exhaust shop asking them for 3" stainless steel piping customized for me.....haha they got bending machine somemore

good idea?

yeah... good idea... u wanna go tell me...

btw... u'r using apexi dual funnel???
how much did u get the adapter for and mind telling me where to get it from...?

faeizal, get it from FTZONE in ZTH's marketplace ... Damn fast delivery and very reliable, honest.

CHeaper than most shops around klang valley here anyway... Here all cut throat punya.

any bro selling those open port air filter like skywalker using de ma? or know where to get? tolong la!!! hehe

justlikeu said:
any bro selling those open port air filter like skywalker using de ma? or know where to get? tolong la!!! hehe
go to respected K&N dealers lo.... got many model to choose from.... mine is the smallest diameter.....:confused_smile:

faeizal
i bought that time 1 whole set RM260 only
- 12V Carburetor Intake Pipe
- Apexi Power Intake
- 3' Neck Adapter
- Blue Rubber + 2 Ring pins

now that shop already no more the promotion package and somemore getting expensive liao.....Nitrus just called there and ask not long ago

so i also recommend u to get from ftzone also loh

skywalker's intake, can get rm80 K&N (depend on size)... K&N intake sound silence~ but powerful

100% new, 100% ori... does triple check by my fren dy, actually is a harga kilang.. i think is seludup masuk lah ha ha duno la.. or myb bcos of tat supplier masuk a lot of tat type of filter, so they can get cheap... i saw da stock macam gunung, can say got 3 floor height of tat product (kilang), they were intake supplier~ but now dun hav dy, duno y... hilang khabar~

and i found tat, sum of da west msia thing kinda xpensive den em~ especialy engine oil~

whoa.... harga borong arr??... no wonder so cheap.... means the dealers earn double the price la... wah sai....

why hilang khabar adi??... tak some stock and sell also good ma.... can untung...

i would love to try lighting one of the airfilter n see the whole 3 storey high gunung of airfilters go up in flames... MWAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAAHHAAH , WAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA-HA-HA-HA-HA.

SkYwAlKeR said:
whoa.... harga borong arr??... no wonder so cheap.... means the dealers earn double the price la... wah sai....

why hilang khabar adi??... tak some stock and sell also good ma.... can untung...

changed owner, now da owner not selling intake... selling 2nd hand part engine, half cut... but potong leher 1!!