Agako amp??

wah loon1031......print so big ar....scare ppl can't see clearly....:)

not u meh.....but its from u mah....anyway its a good info to everyone...

This information post at DLS webside b4...
Last time I still remember got comparision DLS original & imitation amp also

jchin2 said:
agako is made in malaysia.most of them using not bad according to them.
is waranty rite,so why worry.if kong get them repair.
since you dont have the budget to buy good amp so agako is good for you already.if you want more sound quality try change to copper cable from audioquest

i think Agako is korean made not local made. u can refer to this add http://www.agako.com/index.htm

oh iziit... i heard its make in malaysia...the brand is from Korea

is agako xt-3000d suitable for blast woofer? heard tat is for SPl.. wat is the price in market?? thanks

Yeah...this amp is very suitable for your system setup....But the price i dunno....

Heh loon1031,
beside golden where in penang selling Audio System 4 channel?Looking for 1 today...

jchin2 said:
Heh loon1031,
beside golden where in penang selling Audio System 4 channel?Looking for 1 today...

Last time saw Alpha had..but wonder now still got or not...!

try to look for shops selling focals, they come from same distributor, if dont have stock at least they can order for u....

ok..thanks!!
cos want survey for more as golden price quite expensive....

Today just go Alpha there check... He said new Audio System cost up already.. so he don't bring in any stock.. but if you want he still can order for you.

Anymore place beside golden & alpha in penang?Maybe will drop to alpha this weekend..Alpha there have steg amp?

jchin2 said:
Anymore place beside golden & alpha in penang?Maybe will drop to alpha this weekend..Alpha there have steg amp?
hi frenz,,,,,,steg n audio system products cost up already as loon1031 said !!!!!
If P.P,just 2 place sales it only as i know !!!!!!!!!!
Alpha also have seling steg also,hope happy n enjoy the steg QC !!!!!!!

jchin2 said:

Nope... Alpha don't carry any Steg amp..
Maybe you can go to Asacar to look for Steg amp..