Agako amp??

Oh .. Today u go there?
Uncle got my hp no... but he dun call me...

What you had don't?
After work go there?
Tomorrow I will go there... Hehe

ya..still using agako amp..thinking of upgrading my rca cable 1st b4 deciding to change other amp....so loon1031, any suggestion to change what amp for my dls ur36 mid component?

jchin2 said:
ya..still using agako amp..thinking of upgrading my rca cable 1st b4 deciding to change other amp....so loon1031, any suggestion to change what amp for my dls ur36 mid component?

What RCA u decided to change?
I use LA Bolt RCA only...

Amp r? See what budget u have loh?

i still haven't decided yet which brand to use yet....maybe looking for silver cable cos dls tweeter not so bright, as for my woofer definely use copper cable.
you using copper or silver RCA?How much is yours?I'm still surveying for the cable!!
So now u planning for SVC Sub, what brand u looking?

Already tested some sub.. finally I buy LA strike sub...
Even many people say it is SPL sub but it meet my taste...HAHA

yes....sub bass is for individual taste...even myself using rockford....how much u buy LA Strike?12"?

DVC or SVC?How much you buy?Izzit from US?I suppose you bought it from Alpha.You do seal box or potted?

jchin2 said:
DVC or SVC?How much you buy?Izzit from US?I suppose you bought it from Alpha.You do seal box or potted?

SVC... RM550 for sub, but old series LA Strike from US...
And do sealed box...
Statisfy the solid bass than SQ sub loh..

same like me eventhough i play SQ music a lot but sometimes i also like some kick bass that's why i still prefer to use rockford12" seal box....
How many sub you use?So your ARC Audio 4channel drive the whole car system or you have separate amp for it?

one sub enough ...
ARC audio amp for whole ICE...
2 Channel for front component, 2 channel bridge for sub.

Your front component using what brand?Did u change good cable?

jchin2 said:
Your front component using what brand?Did u change good cable?

I use DLS component....
Wire all Lightning Audio Bolt...

classic,reference,magnesium or iridium......?I heard from golden that the new magnesium series component is very good

loon1031 said:
I use DLS component....
Wire all Lightning Audio Bolt...

Heh bro,
Your Lightning Audio Bolt is copper or silver cable?How much & where you buy?:regular_smile:

Silver Cable...
I install all wire (2 RCA + all wire) + add board at back only RM300...