Comes with corner lamp

RM 680
(1 month warranty against leaking)

Jeremy
016-5207328 (sms)
016-5040890 (voice call)

hi, do you sell only the SIDE of main headlamp? :unsure:

huhuhuh. very cun!
but why aaaaa.... SEG price too expensivo?

the reason why i don wan to buy this seg.... :(

Originally posted by fx20v+Dec 7 2004, 17:19 -->
QUOTE (fx20v @ Dec 7 2004, 17:19 )
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Dec 7 2004, 17:16

lee,

yr side lamp ...picah liao... :o [/b][/quote]
inside burnt liao :(

Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 7 2004, 17:16
headlamp oni dun have seperate.

Corner lamp, got but looks costly RM 190 for a set black.

Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 8 2004, 13:13
RM190 per pair black base still can nego ah? :(
Very fair price lor...oni make enough for 1 lunch + a pack of cigarette for my self. ;)

saw accesory shop selling those side signal lights separately for RM140 ... but that was early this year laa ... hahaahahaha ... :P

QiW:
signal or bumper? Ori design and clear crystal have different pricing wor. If signal same black taiwan, RM 140 I oso want to buy liao :lol: Sapu all sell at Rm 160 oso can make money. If really RM140 i need to f*ck my importer fren aledi, cos give me so expensive. Plastic nail harga oso cannot be so much different mah !!! :blink:

fx20v:
the car got pics ar? I dunno wat model is fxgt cos the catalog put all is car model/year oni. Lucky toyota not like honda so many model, sometime i also keliru.

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 8 2004, 15:07
saw accesory shop selling those side signal lights separately for RM140 ... but that was early this year laa ... hahaahahaha ... :P
where's that shop??

HMS no worry la, if this shop is not avail. i will buy from you

yeah...i oso want to know where the shop is...go there sembang and see things lor.... :D

this shop is in klang ... bukit tinggi klang .. the signal light beside the headlight laa ... not the bumper one ... the bumper one that time i go tada stock .. hehehehehee ...

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 9 2004, 11:26
this shop is in klang ... bukit tinggi klang .. the signal light beside the headlight laa ... not the bumper one ... the bumper one that time i go tada stock .. hehehehehee ...
can take me go there? :rolleyes: