adsl modem get strike but still can FUNTION!!!

wah... what can i say...

ur modem can survive the lightning..:confused_smile: a miracle dude... and saved ur RM150 tho lolz....

Mine kena lightning all burn..from motherboard to my altec lansing speaker!!! T_T

Pokai habis...:emoticon_U:

wahlao
sounds like ball lightning man, google it or yahoo search it
its like a ball of lightning floating
but urs came frm the window, always remember to switch off main power supple n modem too, i unplug everythnig when i offline
too dangerous ler, no money buy new modem n stuff
lucky u din get struck sumore, as u said right beside u.
i once was fiddling with the astro plus when the reception went bad n lost transmission, as i was touching it there was a flash of lightning n i let it go but not fast enuf the feel the sting of electric, din kena zhar fried also lucky ler, then i just left the cable unplugged til the storm was over.

walau weh takata... strike till so teruk meh...
altec lansing speaker also kena... then woofer cannot use de lo.. sigh...
i think becuz my modem still survive is i dint on d power kua...
but also pegang lo... i dint on d com... not even d modem...
just on d tv n ps2 play games only ma... tiba tiba also kena strike for no reason