Accident on LDP this morning...

Supachip

Anyone saw the serious accident on LDP this morning? Saw a mangled body lying right in the middle lane ...scary.

What's going on? hit and run?

heard it on radio...but not sure what really happened.

wait for tonite's 8pm news lor...

It's near puchong long before toll towards putrajaya. i'm on the opposite lane, didnt see anything.

According to my fren, it seemed like a motorist get knocked down by some big lorry and get dragged for some distance. Nasty accident, some flesh on the road....

ya...i was stuck in the jam for like 45 minutes!!! @##@%$@#$
but by the time i was passing the scene, no body. just the policeman pouring water on the road to wash the blood i think. but i tot i saw some skin, but wasn't sure. but i saw one motoro nearby that looked damaged.
RIP to the guy/gal

that serious ahhh... i heard it on My.FM .....

I reached there about 8:50am, the dead body still there with blood spread from middle lane to the fast lane, then into drain. Saw lots of cars moving at fast lane, no choice, have to drive over the blood. The accident happened somewhere between the puchong selatan toll and the petronas station.

yes i heard it on the radio also..they said it was 5km b4 the putrajaya toll..pitty the person who died..may his soul R.I.P!

i was stucked in the flow for about 40 minutes or so..quite bad jam during that time.stretch for a few km..but still can see the body, covered with black plastic.quite bad though..

Write your reply...