Accident law

yes police report is very important to protect your ass but sometimes useless also....there is a case where this guy driving a pajero and hit my younger brother car from behind and fled..got his car number report to police...police found out that is a company car..ok end of story..no action or whatsoever from the police...

facelift said:
If I had an accident while overtaking a motocyclist, who will be at fault? And the motocyclist didn't wear any helmet + underage. Nothing... just wondering. :)

if the motorcyclist is injured then its your fault somemore he can calim your insurance no matteru right when he injured u r wrong then somemore if ncd 55% will all gone just like my friend kena de damm suey he brake the motorcycle bang him from behind but enp up his insurance kena claim. fuck man the law.

verticalimit said:
if the motorcyclist is injured then its your fault somemore he can calim your insurance no matteru right when he injured u r wrong then somemore if ncd 55% will all gone just like my friend kena de damm suey he brake the motorcycle bang him from behind but enp up his insurance kena claim. fuck man the law.
Really..?? you sure? :)

wtf is wrong with our law ? whoever made this law should be paralyzed from the neck down to his toes. And those agreed with him too. Damn farked up

1 thing about kapchai is when it hit liao and can jz speed... weeks ago i saw 1 kapchai banged a merce at the enterence of a road.. bang da side mirror and i can see da mirror fly out oso..he fell and straight take his motor and speed in the opposite direction..even me facing dat kapchai i oso kenot catch da num plate.. and 1 thing about them its when come out of a junction they just rush out regardless of there's a car or not as they speed out liao den go at the middle of the 2 lanes so they thought they not blocking the way and its safe for them...

huakenny said:
u are at WRONG man..... u bang him then u kena saman under accident

he din wear helmet or wat is another problem....polis wan saman him or not is depends.....

but mostly u r in DEEP shit....motorcylist sure wil claim ur car insurance for personal injured...his motor n personal oso claim...ur insurance company hai lat....
That's why when bang a motor cyclist, make sure he/she is dead. If not dead, come out of the vehicle and use a steel pipe and smash him/her till he/she is dead.

didn u all study traffic law? motorcyclist can drive in the middle of the lane...they deserved the lane..u can only drive ahead or after them...if u hit them side by side, u r the wrong person...
if someone is dead on an accident, both party's car or motor need to go to puspakom for inspection.

AND, there's some issue happening long time ago till now ....as a non-bumiputra, you should try to becareful if u accident with bumiputra...i think all of u should know wat i mean...

my fren car kena bang in jhr by a bumi, then sue them...5 years already...keep sue them and keep fail..forgot the stupid reason given by the judge..

i heard my fren from seremban said that, if we bang the back of someone's car, u may not be wrong...but the condition is the third brake light of the car being bang must not working..

even his 2 tail light is working, but without the third brake light, they are at fault..since malaysia care a lot on the third brake light

satria_95 said:
That's why when bang a motor cyclist, make sure he/she is dead. If not dead, come out of the vehicle and use a steel pipe and smash him/her till he/she is dead.

i agree !! but id rather kick him/her like roberto carlos' free kick on the head