milo said:party i think i will get the extractor very soon la... quite a good deal... i went to N1 for the sake of checking out the difference between r3 and hotbit extracotor. my conclusion is, same. inner design i really can't comment. but from the design, and the length everything, they are the same. even the boss also so free to entertain me... told me that they are same.. then i was asking for zenden wan, then he told me he is not sure... but any way just like what party say, don wanna think already la... think more then "fan" more... but the way i saw extractors for 4g9x series from australia.... very very cum. but i think the price also very chun la... so i never asked.![]()
about the the cam pullly... i wanna get one piece only... will that be ok? do count me in when u guys wanna buy the pully.
friday nite tt in sunway? aiya i quite scare la. u guys all meet up with wach other already.... i never see any of u guys... later reach there like stupid only.... very malu la...
u never see us never mine,
if u can hold a plate with "I M Milo" then we all will approach u lah
jk jk jk
yesterday night i meet up with EFN to install my AFPR
he is a very nice guy with alot knowledge in tuning and setting of car
really gain alot
now my PSI set to 34-35
result is smoother pick up (u can feel it instant)
RM 130 is worth
EFN said 4G91 original PSI is 41-42 (that's damn high for city usage man)
now i monitor my FC again
hopefuly can gain extra mileage