4G91 Gang..

milo said:
party i think i will get the extractor very soon la... quite a good deal... i went to N1 for the sake of checking out the difference between r3 and hotbit extracotor. my conclusion is, same. inner design i really can't comment. but from the design, and the length everything, they are the same. even the boss also so free to entertain me... told me that they are same.. then i was asking for zenden wan, then he told me he is not sure... but any way just like what party say, don wanna think already la... think more then "fan" more... but the way i saw extractors for 4g9x series from australia.... very very cum. but i think the price also very chun la... so i never asked. :biggrin:

about the the cam pullly... i wanna get one piece only... will that be ok? do count me in when u guys wanna buy the pully.

friday nite tt in sunway? aiya i quite scare la. u guys all meet up with wach other already.... i never see any of u guys... later reach there like stupid only.... very malu la...

u never see us never mine,
if u can hold a plate with "I M Milo" then we all will approach u lah
jk jk jk

yesterday night i meet up with EFN to install my AFPR
he is a very nice guy with alot knowledge in tuning and setting of car
really gain alot

now my PSI set to 34-35
result is smoother pick up (u can feel it instant)
RM 130 is worth
EFN said 4G91 original PSI is 41-42 (that's damn high for city usage man)

now i monitor my FC again
hopefuly can gain extra mileage

aiyah y 1 2 malu or wat... b proud of yr self n yr ride lar...
most of us going cos we intent to stay longer in this group...
by knowing each other n other team mates is not gonna do any harm 2 us...
its only to our advantage...
i think the 4g91 clan has been here long enuff... its time to establish ourself...
n by meeting up with a big club like WOC, i believe we can gain sum recognition....

just my 2cents... the rest is all up to 2u

adjustable cam pulley

hi guys... finally the supplier can given us the pics n detail
abt his product ... pls chk the link below...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=53004&page=2

morning guys....:smile:
hahaha wah yong recruiting new members here....good good...yea those driving wira, do come and join in our club....hehe....

yup we should start establishing the 4G91 gang....so far now still got a lot of new faces showing up in our TTs....so milo....dont worry....we are all friendly ppl....we wont let partyjoe and tajulsans to bully u wan....kekekek jkjk

oh yeah joe....i have not got ur sms for the air cond shop contact num...hehe :tongue:

skyline_maniac said:
oh yeah joe....i have got ur sms for the air cond shop contact num...hehe :tongue:

OHHH SHIIIT... i totally forgot abt it bro...
aiyoh wat to do now ha??? hey im terriblely sorry man... sighhh

partyJOE said:
hi guys... finally the supplier can given us the pics n detail
abt his product ... pls chk the link below...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=53004&page=2

oooooo....wah from vaz-maz motorsport wor.....very famous team during sepang drag battle....all thier cars are monsters ~!

the design of thier cam pulleys is very much the same as the one my friend is selling....

the customised throttlebody look so nice and tempting....damn shiny ~!
hahahaa :biggrin:

its ok joe....nothin can be done....haha cam pulleys on u, ok?...lol jkjk
anyway do u know around wat time will the shop be open?
plan to go there early tomorrow to avoid the long queue

skyline_maniac said:
its ok joe....nothin can be done....haha cam pulleys on u, ok?...lol jkjk
anyway do u know around wat time will the shop be open?
plan to go there early tomorrow to avoid the long queue

i think they r open at 9... dat place is call pj state... hehe... manage to get dat 1 rite 4 u...

oh... what time guys?

ijoe said:
TT with WOC members

date: 11th october 2005(tomorrow nite)
place: meetup sunway esso (to be confirmed)

ATTENDANCE LIST

1. partyJOE
2. wirafly
3. tajulsan
4. skyline_maniac
5. leacare
6.ijoe

lupa lak nak berithu korang...presure utl AFR depnd pad korang punya injector size...so kalau korang dah tukar injector ...bermakna standard marking utk psi korang myb bukan 40psi lagi....
so check dulu korang punya injector ...standrd ke dah upgraded....

TT with WOC members

date: 11th october 2005 (tonite)
place: meetup sunway esso
time: 9pm onwards

ATTENDANCE LIST

1. partyJOE
2. wirafly
3. tajulsan
4. skyline_maniac
5. leacare
6. ijoe
7. cossie

ijoe said:
lupa lak nak berithu korang...presure utl AFR depnd pad korang punya injector size...so kalau korang dah tukar injector ...bermakna standard marking utk psi korang myb bukan 40psi lagi....
so check dulu korang punya injector ...standrd ke dah upgraded....
Ijoe, i suppose the fuel pressure will remain the same.. changing injector will not change the pressure in fuel line qua.. onli injected fuel is lest at the same pressure loh..

Paging for Lampakia..

where did u do ur camshaft swap.. I need to tighten my timing belt la.. its not tensioned enough so causing vibration to the shafts.. so wanna lumpsome change it also..

any one here buy before 12V LED for car used?????
where can buy ??
like the one used in our alarm indicator LED light

not prefer the bulb to change our front small light bulb (that is expensive RM 5/piece price will kill me) pokai me!

i wanna diy to change my third brake light to 2 row (2 x 8) red LED

hehehe normally is 9V
hard to find 12v woh!