partyJOE said:uppppppps...mistake
correction
after installing fuel canister
FC - RM60 = 440km the max..
sorry 4 d confusion...
then about 8.42l/100...ok ma...inview you have 16" big foot and Ah Beng exhaust....hmmm, good FC
partyJOE said:uppppppps...mistake
correction
after installing fuel canister
FC - RM60 = 440km the max..
sorry 4 d confusion...
manesmann said:wow party joe? where do u get the fuel canister?really save a lot man..can let me know where u change it?izzit took a long time or wat?
wirafly said:then about 8.42l/100...ok ma...inview you have 16" big foot and Ah Beng exhaust....hmmm, good FC

manesmann said:wow party joe? where do u get the fuel canister?really save a lot man..can let me know where u change it?izzit took a long time or wat?
partyJOE said:took it out from a different car....
canister n the steel hose that connect to fuel tank...
not so hard work lar... no modification needed...
just plug n play.... took my foremen abt 2hrs plus 2 dismantle n fix...
any foremen shud be able to this easily...
gud luck...
partyJOE said:ah beng exhaust ha.... wahahahhaah![]()
![]()
wei dats a ori FGK street drag series 1...
a cat can sleep inside...dun play play![]()
![]()
wirafly said:wah...take so long to install? my foreman install for me about 25 minute only....urs from proton or mitsubishi....they look different la...mine about 10cm high (round shape)...but proton one 17cm x 10cm x 10cm, maybe when free I come to see ur car...nearby ma...hehe
i also play play onia... i install the set at JFA after conversion... cost me rm700++wirafly said:kidding la...ur exhaust look nice...how much u get?
badguy said:wah partyjoe now u car FC become normal like us already loh!
partyJOE said:yes finally after running on super rich FC for 1 n half years...
skyline_maniac said:wow.....party joe.....immediately get 100% diff of improvement in ur FC ar?
ish....cannot tahan liao.....must find lampakia to sabo my canister this weekend....haha
yong......tonite bring me go test in ur car.....i wanna feel the power of ur new adjustable cam pulleys...:)
skyline_maniac said:wow.....party joe.....immediately get 100% diff of improvement in ur FC ar?
ish....cannot tahan liao.....must find lampakia to sabo my canister this weekend....haha
yong......tonite bring me go test in ur car.....i wanna feel the power of ur new adjustable cam pulleys...:)