4G91 Gang..

TT AT AH YOONG WORKSHOP (WAIT AT IN THE SHELL.)
10am..ok o not

1) LancerTERABO (Shah 013-6682349)
2) partyJOE (016-2644335)
3) skyline_maniac (Wai Kit 012-3613482)

hahahha partyjoe....u also not familiar ar? that makes 2 blur sotongs of us...hahah :tongue:
lancerTERABO.....i am coming from shah alam....if u want then mayb i can wait for u after Sunway LDP tol...ok?

too bad ijoe is not free.....hahhaa ijoe......we all need ur guidance wei....hahha otherwise one group of 4G91 kaki lost in bandar tasik selantan....

no, from shell i know how to go to ah yoongs workshop lar...
if u ask me 2 wait anywhr further than shell i dunno 2 go alredy lor... hehehe..
so everybody jam at shell first..then i'l take u guys to ah yoong's place...

LancerTerabo said:
JOE... SO U WAIT ME AT SHELL LA? WHAT TIME? CALLING CALLING... WHO WANNA FOLO ME. IM WAIT AROUND PJ 1ST. FOR THOSE NOT NOW HOW TO GET TO SHELL.

CHOOSE PLACE (1 ONLY LA) :
1) AFTER LDP PUCHONG TOL PLAZA (KAT TEPI JALAN TU JER)
2) SOMEWHERE AROUND SUNWAY, PIRAMID OR ANYWHERE U KNOW.
3) MAYBE AROUND SJMC, SUBANG PARADE, OR NEAR GAZEBO.

AND WAT TIME. IF NO BODY WAN FOLO ME. THEN I GO STRAIGHT TO SHELL.

bro like that we meet in sunway A&W.....easier....u know where rite?just before the back road to sunway college.....
on the way to summit USJ wan....

i saw my engine liao!!
really very good condition!
the forman ask me to skim my fly wheel!
is it really need to skim my fly wheel???
normally outside charge how much???
he charge me RM 150 for skiming!

wat is the pro and con of skimming it??
really feel alot of different??
not goo in uphill???

badguy said:
i saw my engine liao!!

not goo in uphill???

woooo.... kongret.... kongsi kongsi... hehehe...

i buy that thing about RM150 and send to skim about RM40 (reduce 30% from ori weight)

okeh... we can say like this... norm mitsu engine have heavyier flywheel so that enought power to tarik mitsu engine. 4G91 engine from mirage body have abit lighten then lancer. Proton have lighten thear flywheel to reduce power(downgrade from mitsu engine, try compare 1st edition gti flywheel and lates gti flywheel). Heavyier flywheel for lease torque(at low rpm) & more power KW (at hi rpm)

actualy i not realy know. but from what i know. lagi berat, lagi berat pickup dia. tapi lagi berat lagi ilang power. hard to say actualy. Technicaly, u can skim maximum to your ori flywheel weight(proton).

that all i know. if im wrong, please correct me. im also newbie in engine convertion. B4 this, im setia with my old stock engine (4g12).

P/S : aKu BuDaK BaRu BeLaJaR...
KaLau SaLaH KaSi aKu JoLoKKaN...
hua hua hua...

badguy said:
i saw my engine liao!!

not goo in uphill???

Wah.........your halfcut cheap la..........I just got mine...........RM2600 for 81000K engine, 4G91 auto.......got photo?

Skim your flywhell may increase your car pickup......but dun skim too much for your little engine...... else if your skill to control clucth not well...... then you may suffer alot........wear and tear to your clucth also faster

Alamak... Pogot oledi...

To those want to meet me somewhre around pj/sunway/subang, i wait u after tol LDP-puchong. Im riding Lancer Buruk. Plate no BBM 4500. I wait there around 9.30 - 9.45, Kalau lambat tunggu la. Kete aku tak leh nak drive laju. Ader tempreture problem. Ops... my car color light gray.

bro IJOE...dun 4get to pass the caliper cover to ah yoong ok...
i just cant wait to put them on.... thx...hope to c u soon bro...

LancerTerabo said:
Alamak... Pogot oledi...

To those want to meet me somewhre around pj/sunway/subang, i wait u after tol LDP-puchong. Im riding Lancer Buruk. Plate no BBM 4500. I wait there around 9.30 - 9.45, Kalau lambat tunggu la. Kete aku tak leh nak drive laju. Ader tempreture problem. Ops... my car color light gray.

so Shah.. i wait 4 u at the shell at 10.30 ha... confirm ha...
i'l be in a blue satria... cu

thanks JOE..
What da plan??
4 merdeka ka..
"HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91"

!!4g91!! said:
thanks JOE..
What da plan??
4 merdeka ka..
"HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91" "HIDUP 4G91"

but... sad ending... my car maybe cannot go to weng weng this merdeka. my tempreture damn crazy. alwayz pacak to red line. anywan know how much waterpump?

aiseh...rugi me tak ikut la....btw will be one member from bandar tasik that will going along...anything u can call him....his name is ayub...019-3329208..he live there...he always lepak with me...yong will know him...btw yong not in in this time TT ar....???hmmm...
party i will PM u K-dude hp no...ok chow...

!!4g91!! said:
thanks JOE..
What da plan??
4 merdeka ka..

i'm glad 2 to introduce u to the gang...
enjoy yr stay bro...
so far no plan 4 merdeka yet...
everybody seems 2 b bz wit their own plans...
u r from JOHOR ha...

4) K-Dude - Will be late.... ( 012-2770362 )

Sorry I did not log in for some time... Anyway I'm looking forward to meet all. Cheers

k_dude said:
4) K-Dude - Will be late.... ( 012-2770362 )

Sorry I did not log in for some time... Anyway I'm looking forward to meet all. Cheers

i always c yr nick on prohatch's web... im new 2 it...using different nick...

I sometimes find it dificult to access ZTH .. On Wednesday whole day I could not log in... I am in Pro - Hatch most of the time... What is your nick there bro? Are you using Satria also? Anyway where are we going on Saturday? Lepak at Ah Yoongs or go elsewhere?

k_dude said:
I sometimes find it dificult to access ZTH .. On Wednesday whole day I could not log in... I am in Pro - Hatch most of the time... What is your nick there bro? Are you using Satria also? Anyway where are we going on Saturday? Lepak at Ah Yoongs or go elsewhere?

yah i oso using satria... as 4 now,the plan is to meetup at ah yoong place.. once there we dicide lar where to go, wat 2 do..ok ah wit u...

my nick...hardstyla