milo said:err about this knocking thingie. it is best if u can find a shop that has knock sensor... then even slightly knocking can be detected. but i don know where to find this. hehe... when u drive, especially going up hill, or when u press in ur accelaration pedal a lot, u here sounds from engine like "ting ting ting, tang tang tang" sound like that la. i don know how to describe it. maybe u ask wirafly to describe the sound la. any way it is some noise from the engine that make u feel uncomfortable (if u care about ur car la). hehe
So then we TT at your workplace lah... first round on the house... hehehheheYong_5290 said:coz nowadays i even work in the night...pub...so can say no holiday 1...sigh...
yah dat TT also... Tanni Tanni.... hahahaayell said:So then we TT at your workplace lah... first round on the house... hehehhehe
wirafly..tat day watch the video ur rpm raise damn fast lah...hooray to u...if u got holiday plz bring me 2 ur sifu for tuning also..keekkeke
mate,ayell said:So then we TT at your workplace lah... first round on the house... hehehhehe
wirafly said:Actually I also cannot join any TT at night one, cause last few TT until early morning....I kena marah kao kao already, if TT posible day time only
Sad to say I already reset back the timing cause of last incident 2 weeks ago, I kena TABAO by one Toyota MPV after 150km/h, I cant belief my car powerband after 4K rpm die already!!!!!!!!!!! This is real! this is what happen during my last company trip when 4 person in my car! :Not_Impressed:, I damn malu that time, where on the way all comment...woow, siok man, you car damn responsive, cause that setting for low end + mid range, I cant belief my eye when come to top end......if you really get the right person to adjust, it will give u drastically improvement on one end but loose on another end, but things is you want overall powerband or narrow powerband
partyJOE said:aiyoh... AFPR at wat setting dat time...
yah yong... damn nice to tekan right foot... gud responce... now 40 psi feel like pick up a lil better then 44... but tope end dunno how...Yong_5290 said:nolah...its bcoz u raise to 44psi so very nice to high rev...thus most of the time ur right foot sure heavy