4G91 Gang..

milo said:
err about this knocking thingie. it is best if u can find a shop that has knock sensor... then even slightly knocking can be detected. but i don know where to find this. hehe... when u drive, especially going up hill, or when u press in ur accelaration pedal a lot, u here sounds from engine like "ting ting ting, tang tang tang" sound like that la. i don know how to describe it. maybe u ask wirafly to describe the sound la. any way it is some noise from the engine that make u feel uncomfortable (if u care about ur car la). hehe

oh like tat ka?..never experience like tat wo..:retarded: but got i prob, smtimes my engine lagging for few second wen press the fuel then the engine accerelation back to normal..is it bcoz of the clog injector or smthing else?

coz nowadays i even work in the night...pub...so can say no holiday 1...sigh...

my car no mod edi...just waiting for the clutch to die n sattle the jerking prob...
mayb will try lightweight crank pully..b white mouse for manual..kekeke

wirafly..tat day watch the video ur rpm raise damn fast lah...hooray to u...
if u got holiday plz bring me 2 ur sifu for tuning also..keekkeke

nowadays my max speed onli 80km..so i juz wan more low rpm power
my current FC after changing back my old muffler,stock air filter..
rm 80 full tank 470km...every morning muz speed like crazy coz everydaY late for work

just comparing with u guys..

mine 1 gear = 70kmh
2 gear = 110kmh
3 gear = 150kmh
4 gear = speedcut
5 gear = speedcut

im sure ur car damn fastt... hehehehe :P

Yong_5290 said:
coz nowadays i even work in the night...pub...so can say no holiday 1...sigh...
So then we TT at your workplace lah... first round on the house... hehehhehe

Actually I also cannot join any TT at night one, cause last few TT until early morning....I kena marah kao kao already, if TT posible day time only

wirafly..tat day watch the video ur rpm raise damn fast lah...hooray to u...if u got holiday plz bring me 2 ur sifu for tuning also..keekkeke

Sad to say I already reset back the timing cause of last incident 2 weeks ago, I kena TABAO by one Toyota MPV after 150km/h, I cant belief my car powerband after 4K rpm die already!!!!!!!!!!! This is real! this is what happen during my last company trip when 4 person in my car! :Not_Impressed:, I damn malu that time, where on the way all comment...woow, siok man, you car damn responsive, cause that setting for low end + mid range, I cant belief my eye when come to top end......if you really get the right person to adjust, it will give u drastically improvement on one end but loose on another end, but things is you want overall powerband or narrow powerband

ayell said:
So then we TT at your workplace lah... first round on the house... hehehhehe
mate,

I'm pretty sure the first round on the house only apply for the Tiger and Carlsberg.. Coke have to pay 40 bucks per jug dude..

wirafly said:
Actually I also cannot join any TT at night one, cause last few TT until early morning....I kena marah kao kao already, if TT posible day time only

Sad to say I already reset back the timing cause of last incident 2 weeks ago, I kena TABAO by one Toyota MPV after 150km/h, I cant belief my car powerband after 4K rpm die already!!!!!!!!!!! This is real! this is what happen during my last company trip when 4 person in my car! :Not_Impressed:, I damn malu that time, where on the way all comment...woow, siok man, you car damn responsive, cause that setting for low end + mid range, I cant belief my eye when come to top end......if you really get the right person to adjust, it will give u drastically improvement on one end but loose on another end, but things is you want overall powerband or narrow powerband

aiyoh... AFPR at wat setting dat time...

aiyoo ..about TT i really wanna go .. newbie must go to see all sifu to learn more bout this 4g91.. but i cant join laa rite now partyjoe .. my car still at paint shop .. musim hujan .. cannot do it fast lo ...

uik... dats strange... ussually the higher the pressure the easier to achieve top speed... lesser the pressure slower to get top... like my 36 psi only suitable 4 low end n mid only... after reaching 110km.. can feel the car suffering for fuel aredy.... dats y now my pressure i set above 40... like EFN said b4, 36-38 only suitable 4 reving up to 3K only... reving above that wit this setting can make yr piston ring 'kaboom'...

carls rm 35 per jug..muahahahha...family buss...so muz jaga..

never set the afr too low juz for sake of fc...those jap tuner know we all will never maintain at onli 3-4k rpm tats y set at safe point 42psi...my old setting 48psi
but car jerk kau kau

nolah...its bcoz u raise to 44psi so very nice to high rev...thus most of the time ur right foot sure heavy

Yong_5290 said:
nolah...its bcoz u raise to 44psi so very nice to high rev...thus most of the time ur right foot sure heavy
yah yong... damn nice to tekan right foot... gud responce... now 40 psi feel like pick up a lil better then 44... but tope end dunno how...