4G91 Gang..

actually if u juz wan performance nonit afr also can 1...juz hantam the ori fuel regulator sure higher pressure

MiTec-i said:
my car...now run in d...the sound not so obvious...now i cant find 2nd hand tappet...so have 2 drive around 1st....i dun think it's the valve hittin the head la....tat will sound louder....not like tat wan....and v r using tappet....hydraulic tappets...this is wat most cars using loe...evos oso usin leh....haha....

alvin...
tat turbo kit dari mana wan...as in wat engine....wat is the potential hp?nv tel me earlier...gua baru overhaul leh!!!

The kit custom made lerz.... ngam ngam overhaul doesn't mean can't run turbo kit right? hahaha... its a bolt on kit la... the kit is made to boost around 0.5 bar only... so potentially should be able to kick out roughly around 30-40hp on wheels.

alvin24 said:
Under 4k can kautim everything. =) Drive in an n/a... drive out a turbo. =)

Auto 4G91 can put in? ECU rechip got auto version? roughly how many days to complete, where to do it? :_:

SURVEY

how many km u got for RM20 .. mine 4g91 standart only do a light modi .. RM20 will get 156km normal road .. highway around 180km++ .. before this 4g15 (A) carb RM20 can go only 100KM but that time fuel price only rm1.4x per liter .. rite now rm1.92 per liter .. super save WOO...

SURVEY

Herbie said:
SURVEY

how many km u got for RM20 .. mine 4g91 standart only do a light modi .. RM20 will get 156km normal road .. highway around 180km++ .. before this 4g15 (A) carb RM20 can go only 100KM but that time fuel price only rm1.4x per liter .. rite now rm1.92 per liter .. super save WOO...

SURVEY

yaya...same lor..really super save..mine 140km only for rm20(10.5 liter)..coz always tarik2 wat..hehe..but wen cruising, 180km for rm 20..hehe..4g91 got more power summore gud fc than 4g15..4g91 ROCKS!!!

Herbie said:
SURVEY

SURVEY

wah damn gud FC lar wei... mine can get 100km only ho....
can u list down yr mods ha bro...

partyJOE said:
wah damn gud FC lar wei... mine can get 100km only ho....
can u list down yr mods ha bro...

ERK.. Sorry for asking what is FC? to many shortform laa u all .. im newbie .. sorry 1 more time :cyclops:

DAMN good price for the turbo kit leh !! =Þ Comes with brand new bar+plate intercooler, stainless steel i/c pipings, metal gasket, silicone hoses, aftermarket BOV, everything lah !! =Þ

Under 4k... drive in an n/a... drive out a turbo. =) Recommended boost for the kit is 0.5 bar, reliability on this is confirmed... which should be enuf for 30-40 wheel hp increase !! Boost any higher, is at your own risk only la. =Þ

Installation probably takes roughly around 3-4 days for a 4G91.

If the price not THIS attractive oso i won't be mentioning about it to u guys la... apart from of course, i'm getting a small commission from the recommendation lar... small small enuff to minum only lah.

wirafly,
Auto version eh? Shouldn't be a problem. If u really interested... I can find out for u.

Herbie said:
ERK.. Sorry for asking what is FC? to many shortform laa u all .. im newbie .. sorry 1 more time :cyclops:

FC = Fuel cosumption
ok tell abt yr mods bro... barulah complete survey ko...

alvin24 said:
DAMN good price for the turbo kit leh !! =Þ Comes with brand new bar+plate intercooler, stainless steel i/c pipings, metal gasket, silicone hoses, aftermarket BOV, everything lah !! =Þ

Under 4k... drive in an n/a... drive out a turbo. =) Recommended boost for the kit is 0.5 bar, reliability on this is confirmed... which should be enuf for 30-40 wheel hp increase !! Boost any higher, is at your own risk only la. =Þ

Installation probably takes roughly around 3-4 days for a 4G91.

If the price not THIS attractive oso i won't be mentioning about it to u guys la... apart from of course, i'm getting a small commission from the recommendation lar... small small enuff to minum only lah.

wirafly,
Auto version eh? Shouldn't be a problem. If u really interested... I can find out for u.

wah if turbo king recommend sure damn gud deal ho...
but i dunno anythg abt turbos lar bro... only knw to spell T U R B O = turbo..other then dat i know nuthg... next PH TT i learn more on the Turbo maintainance n so on....

:cry_smile:
partyJOE said:
cheap way... RSM can remove speed cut .. but not sure if can remove rev cut aswell
Yup.. RSM can do the trick for both speed and rev cut, plus can set wanna cut at what rev / speed.. thats why lots of 4g92 single cam plonk in mivec used RSM to ignite mivec kick in, can set kick in at what RPM, but never bother bout fueling.. hahaha

tajulsans said:
:cry_smile:
Yup.. RSM can do the trick for both speed and rev cut, plus can set wanna cut at what rev / speed.. thats why lots of 4g92 single cam plonk in mivec used RSM to ignite mivec kick in, can set kick in at what RPM, but never bother bout fueling.. hahaha
Any other cheaper solutions? RSM not that cheap tho.. Rm5xx hehhehe