no prob bro.. its the spirit that countsboyzone said:This wedsite loading is quite slow, my 56k modem could not do well on this, so seldom to here..... :D
Yong_5290 said:btw wirafly...saw u mentioning alluminium crank pulley kit...
how much u can get?
mine i think xpensiv lah...around rm 300+
dareMAX said:Yong where is this pulley from?? I mean originally.. is it from others cars like GSR ?? or new from shop.:sad_smile:
wirafly said:Dear 4G91 member, engine oil suitable for wira update
Eneous fully synthetic 5W-50, confirmed no tappet sound and engine damn light, and also silent than its sibling semi syn 10W-40 :_: , now using with partyJOE recommended Toyota Coolant....good also..when open bonnet, not like last time where alot heat feeling and very hot to touch engine compartment...GOOD....thanks partyjoe for this recommendation for my damn HOT 4G91 auto :_:
dareMAX said:Me too using TOYOTA coolant, recommend by mechanic. Can see the differents on temp gauge. My mechanic said is a 70% coolant and mix 30% with water.
For tappet sound i use ELF engine oil. It called Mano....... sumthing forgot. Not syntectic.
is it?? Last time when bought it even 100 also wanna nego.. hahahah.. but must be carefull when buying NGK power cable.. as the normal one from NGK also blue in color.. must make sure that at the cable written Hyper Silicon and its light blue, the normal ones are darker..Yong_5290 said:taljusan...rm 150 ok mah for NGK power cable...
toyota coolant memang damn famous edi 1...the onli red colour 1've seen...but not usisng in my car...coz no money... :P
yesterday ask my mech bout the pulley again...manatau his 300+ is rm 390...tiu
memeang pun 300plus plus
Yong_5290 said:taljusan...rm 150 ok mah for NGK power cable...
toyota coolant memang damn famous edi 1...the onli red colour 1've seen...but not usisng in my car...coz no money... :P
yesterday ask my mech bout the pulley again...manatau his 300+ is rm 390...tiu
memeang pun 300plus plus
partyJOE said:wats the difference between T6 n T7...
weight????....
badguy said:ask all sifu something
common thing but i donno
now my friend got a putra ekzos wanna let go
so if our engine change to the putra ekzos (muffer only lah) will have any improvement or not???????
wirafly said:no replacement for displacement, :emoticon_U:
ayell said:So bore your block to bigger displacement.. ahahahakksss:regular_smile: