4G91 Gang..

dareMAX said:
Seems like you all a Fuel Regulator in your ride. Mind telling do we need to change the injector size if putting a F/Regulator unit? for 4G91.

Thkz

im still using stock injectors n i think they suit best....
if u need more fuel then i can be increased by AFPR...
bigger injectors will make yr ride more sluggish n lose low end...

just my 2 cents....

badguy said:
kekekek
i had install back my fuel canister

but when i go to pump petrol
the pressure still there
and i can hear psssss soud also when i open the petrol cover!!

hmm...................
donno loh!!!

where u install it....
mine also got but very little...
n it only happens once a while....

Hello to all 4g91,
i have just change my plug cable........no more jerking problem aledi.........got from chop shop 4g93 plug cable + installation for RM 60. hehehehe. Thanks for partyJoe advise.

By the way, i planning to change my muffler to s-flow type...........currently using straight flow - very loud and no power........the other day when to Lai exzos, he quoted me RM 220 for repiping to original route and RM 480 for s-flow muffler.........is it worth it.........sifus pls advise.......

tajulsan & PartyJOE thkz for da info. Will look for FPR later for my little baby. Now solving others thing first.:regular_smile:

rides said:
Hello to all 4g91,
i have just change my plug cable........no more jerking problem aledi.........got from chop shop 4g93 plug cable + installation for RM 60. hehehehe. Thanks for partyJoe advise.

By the way, i planning to change my muffler to s-flow type...........currently using straight flow - very loud and no power........the other day when to Lai exzos, he quoted me RM 220 for repiping to original route and RM 480 for s-flow muffler.........is it worth it.........sifus pls advise.......

220 for piping + 480 for muffler = 700
wat piping n muffler?... looks preety pricy to me...
im sure u can get way more cheaper at other shops...

i heard that Jian Hang workmanship and price is quite resonable.........any recomendation for u guys........

rides said:
i heard that Jian Hang workmanship and price is quite resonable.........any recomendation for u guys........

i've seen their job in my mechs drag monster... all i can say is their job is top notch.... pricing i dunno....

i have change to afpr also...my stock regulator is running at 48psi...
my pocket all loyak edi...now running 37psi onli...
but when tarik hard to reach 8k rpm edi....top end no syiok...

taljusan...still can find tat kind of offer ar?
rm 100 for NGK power cable...its a steal man...i dont mind if u can get 1 set and sell me rm 150 or 200 also..

btw wirafly...saw u mentioning alluminium crank pulley kit...
how much u can get?
mine i think xpensiv lah...around rm 300+

Yong_5290 said:
btw wirafly...saw u mentioning alluminium crank pulley kit...
how much u can get?
mine i think xpensiv lah...around rm 300+

300 is damn cheap...mine RM450...not cheap...but T7 crank pulley...but worth it...save fuel on stop and go traffic...hehe

yong car is monster car man...4G92 8K rev cut.."or the meter cannot show further"? :_:

to much monster car here... scared la wehhhh... all sifu's car oso monster ride... mine only a slow and steady oldies car... Can sing Ride With Me summo... ha ha ha...

last saturday my engine have broke down just b4 seremban exit. haiya... in heavy ranny day... at night summo... Damn... need to sleep in car until olmos 6am. Then when i inspecting my engine, my plug kong oredy. No spare plug summo... in highway... damn scared lor... dunno how to start my car. Nasib my bro in law just pass by at same highway. Mintak him to tarik until toll.

Moral : Bring spare plug. Susah wooo kalau kene kat highway. Kene plaks tengah malam hari cuti. Perghhhh... kalau call man yg tolong berape ratus la agaks nyer. Tu pon aku beli Normal NGK R plug cost me about RM36. norm can get about RM20 at my sparepart shop.

Yong_5290 said:

rm 100 for NGK power cable...its a steal man...i dont mind if u can get 1 set and sell me rm 150 or 200 also..
Yong, just last week there is one guy selling it for RM 150, if u really want i can try to ask lah.. RM 100 not easy to get woh.. that time was trying to nego for RM 80.. bargain like mad also the shop will not drop anymore.. hahahaha

LancerTerabo said:
to much monster car here... scared la wehhhh... all sifu's car oso monster ride... mine only a slow and steady oldies car... Can sing Ride With Me summo... ha ha ha...

last saturday my engine have broke down just b4 seremban exit. haiya... in heavy ranny day... at night summo... Damn... need to sleep in car until olmos 6am. Then when i inspecting my engine, my plug kong oredy. No spare plug summo... in highway... damn scared lor... dunno how to start my car. Nasib my bro in law just pass by at same highway. Mintak him to tarik until toll.

Moral : Bring spare plug. Susah wooo kalau kene kat highway. Kene plaks tengah malam hari cuti. Perghhhh... kalau call man yg tolong berape ratus la agaks nyer. Tu pon aku beli Normal NGK R plug cost me about RM36. norm can get about RM20 at my sparepart shop.
LT, dont spare spare plug oni.. have to spare the spannar also.. if not no point.. hahahaha..

petrol prices increase loh
damn...........................

car prices don't cheap and petrol prices still want to increase...........
damn..........................

when RM 1.62 RM 10 can get 80+-KM
now RM 1.92 RM 10 can only get 65+-KM

kekekekekekkekekeekek
all mod back to original loh

Yong_5290 said:

2 months back Auto Equipe quote me 130 for the NGK cables...
but he told me the offer is only for that day... summo i c he put on his tread his barang carries no warranty.... so i din bother...

badguy said:
petrol prices increase loh
damn...........................

car prices don't cheap and petrol prices still want to increase...........
damn..........................

when RM 1.62 RM 10 can get 80+-KM
now RM 1.92 RM 10 can only get 65+-KM

kekekekekekkekekeekek
all mod back to original loh

me dunno how much can get...
stil running on old petrol... pump full tank aredy... dat will a week i guess...

KNN, last night my car petrol almost dry oledi.. went to fuel up suddenly saw so many people q to fill up.. Damn.. then when wanna isi credit card pulak cannot use.. unlucky onli have 20 in my wallet that time.. rugi lah..

It was 11:30 when my fren called me, ask me to fillup my tank. So I go out and I see the Petronas near my house supposedly close at 10pm still open, luckily not so many cars que.. wan't use card cannot use, want to use ATM also out of service. Lucky me I borrow Rm50 from my wife before go out.:regular_smile:

tajulsans said:
Probably u havnt been aroun for awhile qua.. hehehe

This wedsite loading is quite slow, my 56k modem could not do well on this, so seldom to here..... :D