4G91 Gang..

Thats why wanna try to clean it up first.. if buta2 go and change throtle body then is really is such a waste of money.. BTW guys.. hows u guys FC nowadays.. My car now manage to clock around 380 - 400 per kilo.. not the best around i guess.. but good enough lah.. if fuel price really up 20 cents.. have to consider changing car oledi.. hahaha

ayell said:
Susah-susah.. opt for Carb la weih.. ahahahahahah
now it s 2 late aredy.... i shud have got a 4g91 carbie engine kosong at the first place.... alot cheaper... with the rest money mod it into a monster like yrs.... injection ni pening kepala lar...

just installed a AFR...u all usually set at wat bar r?my mech set at 3.7 bar i only get 400km from my rm65...so i set at 3....get back my 450km from rm65....rmb i told u guyz try v-power...as i get 500km wit rm60....but my AFR set at 3 not enuf power la...but set higher makan minyak pulak
haiz.....how,u all set at wat bar!!!

mine set 3.8 bar.... 3 i dun dare try lar bro... scared too lean... not enuff fuel supply... gasket bakar susah lor.... but i notice the lower the setting the better the low end... but top end suffer teruk.....

aih...but damn suffer la the FC...erk...i set at 2.8 oso got r...hehehe....wats ur FC at 3.8bar for full tank...and how much ur full tank 1st
i alwiz use til the warning light come out few times...

LancerTERABO report on duty...

how are u guys? how are your engine? any new mod? TT jadi ka? this week im in kl...

waaa... my ride trouble oredy... my balljoin tercabut... how ar? anywan can help me? too many drifting i guess... hehehe :p

kalau mau lepak2 in this weekend... dont forget to ring me.

wooooishhhhh.... heheheh

partyJOE said:
tajulsans...yr FC 380 is for how much rm petrol.... 60 ha...
mine rm 50 +- 350km lor....
Oh, its for RM 50, I always make sure fill up RM 50 every time to track how my car doin.. by the way its Esso or Mobil.. can get more if using Shell though

LancerTerabo said:

how are u guys? how are your engine? any new mod? TT jadi ka? this week im in kl...

waaa... my ride trouble oredy... my balljoin tercabut... how ar? anywan can help me? too many drifting i guess... hehehe :p

wooooishhhhh.... heheheh
Looks like some body got infected by driftin fever after lookin at how nice Keichi san drift during SSO hah..

Prep for D1 at Shah Alam this coming month ka?? hahahaha.. btw, i dont think any of us is able to help u as all of us are not drifter, we all are ass dragger maa.. hahaha

MiTec-i said:
aih...but damn suffer la the FC...erk...i set at 2.8 oso got r...hehehe....wats ur FC at 3.8bar for full tank...and how much ur full tank 1st
i alwiz use til the warning light come out few times...

mitec-i taiko.... sorry i blur blur aredy yesterday....
mine is 38psi abt 2.8 bar lar i think... got alil mixed up between psi n bar... hehehe.... anyway i've tried 40psi... but low end suffer lar, doesnt suit my driving condition.... makan minyak summo.....

LancerTerabo said:

wooooishhhhh.... heheheh

bro... how r u lar... long time din c n hear from u....
mine also change new ball-joint few month back... rm90 incl instal.
yrs have cari halfcut lor....

I think no TT this weekend lar bro... tuan president tak free....
will sure calling u when got TT...

partyJOE said:
mitec-i taiko.... sorry i blur blur aredy yesterday....
mine is 38psi abt 2.8 bar lar i think... got alil mixed up between psi n bar... hehehe.... anyway i've tried 40psi... but low end suffer lar, doesnt suit my driving condition.... makan minyak summo.....

mine set at 2.8 bar also...same...but some workshop told me standard is 2.8 bar...ask me raise...anyone can confirm it?

wat EFN told me is stock pressure is 42psi... which is like 3.2 bar....
i've tried setting at 3.5bar b4.... but the ride bcame very dull... no response at low n mid end.... but top end damn gud.....
u shud try it... maybe ok 4 u.... cos different setup diffrnt response...

partyJOE said:
wat EFN told me is stock pressure is 42psi... which is like 3.2 bar....
i've tried setting at 3.5bar b4.... but the ride bcame very dull... no response at low n mid end.... but top end damn gud.....
u shud try it... maybe ok 4 u.... cos different setup diffrnt response...

no la, recently I set 2.8 bar and found this is the best setting, RM50 can jalan 400km in daily use, dun kacau it too much, else more headache.

Just back from workshop, charge me RM60, you guy wont believe how many thing I have done
1. Installed Wira SE front bumper and lip, screw and nut the workshop kao tiam
2. Repair my rear bumper...last 2 days hit kancil...drop liaw...
3. Right front and rear door kemek...get it ketuk balik!!!
4. Align my mis-aligned left front door....

Thats all just RM60.....hahahahahah....the cheapest in KL

Elo Gang...

i've change my ball joint... cost me about 130 for balljoint (parts) + change gear oil + labour. no half cut... its order from sparepart shop. i've change twice in 1 year duration time. this 2nd time loose a pin clip. prev my lift side. now my right side pulaks.... haiyaaa.... both need to well summo... lubang dah makan... haiyaa... this only problem dealing with 'historical car'....

oh... by the way... anyone here wanna part time job in programming? VB language, location Seremban, Wisma Punca Emas... Anyone? give me a call 016-9713640 or 013-3501314 (shah).

p/s : sowi mr press... iklan sket... hehehhe...

Hello

Seems like you all a Fuel Regulator in your ride. Mind telling do we need to change the injector size if putting a F/Regulator unit? for 4G91.

Thkz

dareMAX said:
Seems like you all a Fuel Regulator in your ride. Mind telling do we need to change the injector size if putting a F/Regulator unit? for 4G91.

Thkz
Eventhough i'm not using the FPR, i do know that u dont need to change the injector unless u have modded ur car kaw2, then thats another story lah..

kekekek
i had install back my fuel canister

but when i go to pump petrol
the pressure still there
and i can hear psssss soud also when i open the petrol cover!!

hmm...................
donno loh!!!