4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac said:
no worries bro....ur welcome :)

his workmanship is good.....mayb later i will post up the pic of my seat....the pic is in my home pc....
hehe RM600 is quite pricey....
according to the boss....urs faded coz using normal fabric....
he said that recaro fabric will last longer....even expose to sunlight regularly....it hardly faded off....

ya lar bro... 600 is quite pricy lar..
rather buy new SSCUS for dat..

HI.... its been a long time.... its d exam month.... so muc 2 study.... 2 busy.... so sad... got d money bt cannot find mech 2 do d mod..... in my home town really hard... all d mech say useless moddin...they say bttr use d money 4 audio mod...
bt not givin up though.... if still can find, then mayb go 2 kl......hahaha

badguy...u install canister already ha....

waikit... when u guys 1 2 TT... this weekend im free...
nxt weekend cannot cos im goin holiday to saigon...

party brother
no leh the forman say not free last saturday
so appointment made on this saturday

y leh??
u got better offer ah?

i just change my tyre to My-01 B'stone
very cheap only leh
RM 140 each
alignment RM 20
chambering RM 35 (rear only and one side adjust until cannot adjust and had add something to push it out)

really cheap leh

at jalan genting klang near petronas

badguy said:
party brother

y leh??
u got better offer ah?

very cheap only leh
RM 140 each
alignment RM 20
chambering RM 35 (rear only and one side adjust until cannot adjust and had add something to push it out)

really cheap leh

Not that cheap if u ask me.. I got it for RM 145 / pc inclusive of balancing and alignment at the shop near my house oni.. and there are cheaper shops there at Klang.. hahahah..

badguy said:
party brother

y leh??
u got better offer ah?

very cheap only leh
RM 140 each
alignment RM 20

really cheap leh

no lah simply ask only ma....
to c if u notice any change.... hehe...

partyJOE said:
badguy...u install canister already ha....

waikit... when u guys 1 2 TT... this weekend im free...
nxt weekend cannot cos im goin holiday to saigon...

hmmm the thread seems quiet today....where is everyone?

joe...sure no problem.....i am on for TT this weekend
wat time and venue?
how about the rest?

skyline_maniac said:
hmmm the thread seems quiet today....where is everyone?

joe...sure no problem.....i am on for TT this weekend
wat time and venue?
how about the rest?

dunno y damn quiet nowadays....
taiko wirafly also MIA aredy...

TT usual place lar.... dataran prima...
lets c if others r intrested to join?

oh ok....dataran prima...shouldnt be a problem....

yea yea....will post it up soon...heheh always forget to post when i am back home....coz pic is uploaded in my home pc...sorry taiko

partyJOE said:
haha.... no problem 1 lar....
wonder where auto taiko is...

sorry, no need count me in, I damn busy now a day, now not only have to do own work, have to supervise and train new staff work, ma hai :angry_smile:

wirafly said:
sorry, no need count me in, I damn busy now a day, now not only have to do own work, have to supervise and train new staff work, ma hai :angry_smile:

then u become a tai kor in ur office already loh!!!!
good mah!!!!

become senior then paycheque must become bigger:_:

morning guys....

here are the pics of my seat and ijoe's EL meter as promised
sorry for the poor pic quality....heheh taken using camera phone only.....

skyline_maniac said:
morning guys....

here are the pics of my seat and ijoe's EL meter as promised
sorry for the poor pic quality....heheh taken using camera phone only.....

wah...very neat job... thx 4 sharing bro...

wirafly said:

bro...gud to hear from u...
bz takpe lah... next time can meetup loh...
summo i dun think this TT will jadi lar.... heheheh

no prob joe....hahah should have snapped my seat pic b4 rewrap....then can show b4 and after pic....then u can see clearer the diff....

hahaha so this weekend TT tak jadi lagi?

skyline_maniac said:
no prob joe....hahah should have snapped my seat pic b4 rewrap....then can show b4 and after pic....then u can see clearer the diff....

hahaha so this weekend TT tak jadi lagi?

til now no support from other members lar bro...:sad_smile: