4G91 Gang..

Good morning to all 4g91 gangs....Hope nobody got injured during the holiday.:regular_smile:

yo guys....
yeah good to be back.....after a long nice cny break....kekeke
hope everyone is doing fine too...

nice to c u guys. how is everyone doing
hope u all have a wonderful break.

i want to install my fuel canister!!!!!!!(still not yet install)

any place to recomand???????

i realise that during CNY my fuel tank presure is extreamly high
is it a expand pressure ??? then the petrol presure also increase loh!

actually i did try to call lampakia and seen like he MIA already loh cannot get anymore

any place to recomand????
wirafly????
skyline????
tajulsans???
party??
pirate_69??

Partyjoe, how u'r project...that day u said u want to change u'r piston to 1.6. Any feedback from any workshop? Maybe we can do together coz i also thinking to mod extremely...hehehe

pirate_69 said:
Partyjoe, how u'r project...that day u said u want to change u'r piston to 1.6. Any feedback from any workshop? Maybe we can do together coz i also thinking to mod extremely...hehehe

havent consult my mech yet lar... he was closed for CNY the whole week... btw dat mod not gonna be any sooner lar bro... for now no mods... to many thgs need repair...

badguy said:
i forgot already loh :)

i only remember party there is RM 100 correct??

yah lor... 100buck for dismantle from other car n install to mine...

badguy.. heard lampakia taiko became a biker aredy... no more using car... his car given to his bro...

btw petrol price is going up soon.... :cry_smile:

joe....same here.....lots of stuff to repair....sigh....darn....

heard the news that petrol gonna increase also.... sad sad....mayb soon all of us have to change become biker boy as well....cant afford to pay the petrol...then we can form new biker gang...lol

badguy.....the canister u got to go find in halfcut shop or any leftover halfcut chasis at workshops.....
then the charges to install the canister is about RM80-100.....at lampakia's mech place

skyline_maniac said:

heard the news that petrol gonna increase also.... sad sad....mayb soon all of us have to change become biker boy as well....cant afford to pay the petrol...then we can form new biker gang...lol

badguy.....the canister u got to go find in halfcut shop or any leftover halfcut chasis at workshops.....
then the charges to install the canister is about RM80-100.....at lampakia's mech place

very soon im gonna put back my stock TB aredy... larger TB need more fuel to get better AFR....

skyline_maniac said:

brother skyline u know where is the workshop of lampakia place or not???
i cannot get him lah!
the canister i got
only the piping i don't have

u know where??
can teach me how to go??
i also want to go to klang to change tyre also

u all know about the final drive ratio of our gear box or not???

if change this gear will affect all the 5 gear is it???

is it like our bicycle front gear if change to different gear will affect the overall correct??

alvin24 tao kor say the ratio for proton gearbox r the same with 4G91 original gearbox

maybe the final drive ratio is the different (because i take auto halfcut mah)
where is the final drive gear located ??? (inside the gearbox or attached with the engine)????

if change the mah can save fuel loh kekekekekekekeke

you guy really dare to play gear box...imagine if suddenly the gear stuck or break during cornering or what...how...hehe