yong taiko's monster is back on the road.... more faster n powerful then b4....
lets wait for him to update us on his mod...
tajulsans said:Wah, seems like somebody is damn happy with his mod eh.. so the low end power starts coming in at what RPM?? yah, rebuild auto box is a very good next step.. if later still not satisfied, source for AMT gearbox.. hahaha, I sat in one 156 selespeed, pickup damn nice, like a turbo car woh..
partyJOE said:yong taiko's monster is back on the road.... more faster n powerful then b4....
wirafly said:what his mod? :cyclops:
IMHO, better get the campulleys first.. even after cc upgrade, like ayell case, power still only felt after 4k rpm, then u will still need the campulley to tune aint it?? plus the cost damage not as big as cc upgrade.. takkan u also wanna change to close ratio gearbox.. if wanna swap also can, take mine lah.. hahahah..partyJOE said:not getting them at the moment lar....
planning 4 CC upgrade already... gonna start doing sum study abt it...
shud ask my mech if he can do it.... 'ushar' first do maybe end of the year...
under water earthquake should not pose any danger to boats on the surface, like when tsunami last time, there was a trip there (our agent) he says onli felt suddenly like under current damn fast, no wave or anything on the sea as the tidal wave onli builds up when water becomes shallow.. anyway, thanx for the news, will not forget ur ikan buntal.. hahahahapartyJOE said:i read newspaper last week say ANDAMAN got earthquake at 5.6 Ricther scale....
hope evrythg is ok now...
adui.. really need to look for adjustable cam pulleys ler.. sigh.. so nice driving it if power comes in early on.. even after changing the cam shaft when power kicks in reduce to 2.5k also very nice feeling oledi.. if lower than pehh, sweeeet... drag more:baring_teeth: grrrr..wirafly said:The torque came in as long as I press the throttle, last time have to wait after 2500rpm - 3000rpm only have such feeling now...hohoho....almost immediate :_:.
Today mahai fucker have to go back office work.....due to ham ka chan customer urgent call....mah chow hai damn bad luck have to walk up 11 floor cause lift koyak...on the way to KL also traffic jam...stop and go...but chun lor...low end good...hehehehe...stop and go no more :emoticon_U:
tajulsans said:IMHO, better get the campulleys first.. even after cc upgrade, like ayell case, power still only felt after 4k rpm, then u will still need the campulley to tune aint it?? plus the cost damage not as big as cc upgrade.. takkan u also wanna change to close ratio gearbox.. if wanna swap also can, take mine lah.. hahahah..
Hehehe, i think i'll wait for mitec i first lah.. his price sounds like very reasonable (actly it doesnt sounds like, it is very reasonable if get at that price).. DSP, wait till mitec i say cannot get then maybe ill think bout it. I think he though all the gang going to get from him as he have put kaw2 paraquat to Partyjoe to reel us all there.. hehehewirafly said:haha.....where you wanna get your adj cam pulley? :retarded: , wanna go same shop ah? I saw them stock alot for posible suddenly "demand", hehe
I think i will just look for a place that can offer me good installation cost.. I think i will do butt dyno to tune ler (DIY).. its the satisfaction that counts, beside the money spent lah.. hahahapartyJOE said:say a post in zth say kakimotor selling for 360/pair... dats reasonable too...
the secret to ACP is the tuner... the tuner can either 'make' or 'break'...
tajulsans said:I think i will just look for a place that can offer me good installation cost.. I think i will do butt dyno to tune ler (DIY).. its the satisfaction that counts, beside the money spent lah.. hahaha

tajulsans said:Hehehe, i think i'll wait for mitec i first lah.. his price sounds like very reasonable (actly it doesnt sounds like, it is very reasonable if get at that price).. DSP, wait till mitec i say cannot get then maybe ill think bout it. I think he though all the gang going to get from him as he have put kaw2 paraquat to Partyjoe to reel us all there.. hehehe
I havnt got it installed so cant say anything bout it yet.. hahhaha.. just wanna try and see which setting is best.. if all also tak best then look for some other alternative, probably the true dyno tune..wirafly said::shocked: , good luck, you never get a satisfy DIY tuning...and kept pusing and pusing, my sifu just ngam ngam and sharp sharp one time setting, then very very chun...haha, I think he too old already...too much experience in car mod, he know what he do and it ......WORK.....:_:
wirafly said::shades_smile: , hmmm...you still need mei....ur car kick in from 2500rpm...chun already, later put ACP your car spin all the way when launch how? wanna smoke all of us?
actually my sifu told me outside alot people sell about the same price, and when I told him my installation cost RM40 he laught me like no body business...:emoticon_U:
partyJOE said:y he laught likedat.... too cheap izit...