4G91 Gang..

tajul.....thats wat i heard from ppl la.....i think in drift.com.my also got the banner of keichi's face there....drift king...dori-dori champion~!!....haha..
he is coming for SSO with another japanese drifter as well....not autoshow la....that one organised by the KERETA mag....seperate organisers....

aiya....tomorrow ponteng kerja saja la.....

wirafly said:
ijoe coming tonight to show off his EL meter? :_: , how much he sold and how the EL meter look like in our 4G91?

hahah wirafly is lost and blur de....
TT is tomorrow le...not tonite....

i also haven seen his new meter yet....thats y wanna see....
someone got to call ijoe to inform him the TT....coz i dont have his num....

skyline_maniac said:
tajul.....thats wat i heard from ppl la.....i think in drift.com.my also got the banner of keichi's face there....drift king...dori-dori champion~!!....haha..
he is coming for SSO with another japanese drifter as well....not autoshow la....that one organised by the KERETA mag....seperate organisers....

aiya....tomorrow ponteng kerja saja la.....
the SSO is when and where?? hahahah, damn.. been playing too much game until forgot about real world edi..

I'm not even interested with the autoshow.. for me its a ricer thing ler (my personal opinion btw).. Drift is the real mans game.. hmmm, should get an AE hachiroku and paint it panda color.. hahahaha

skyline_maniac said:

means after motorshow got TT, okok, hope ijoe got come, then we can see see how it look, I also boring my meter look, not brigth enuf :shades_smile:

waikit... dat means the autoshow is a diffrnt show apart from the drift all together... icic... i bring the cables tomorrow lar... u test n c first...

last sunday there BFGoodrich GRA at KLCC... i was there... personally speaking there r many gud local drifters.... i fella i forgot his name... driving red subaru drift like no bodies bussiness... alvin taiko also got take part.... damn gud wei...

skyline_maniac said:

I had see ijoe EL meter....Very cun bro...mean i'm the first one to see ijoe EL meter...Proud2x hahaha:dancing2:

Ok, signing off now, wanna go get new year shirts hehe..ciows man and c u guys tomorrow if possible..;)

wow everyone is here.... looks like tomorrow got tt. what is the time? afternoon ar? sigh u all tt at the time i can not join. i got classes from morning to afternoon...

milo said:
wow everyone is here.... looks like tomorrow got tt. what is the time? afternoon ar? sigh u all tt at the time i can not join. i got classes from morning to afternoon...
today really break record lar... every1 loging in the same time... memang cun....

milo TT evening only lor... 5-6 likedat... can cum o not... cum lar wei..

partyJOE said:
today really break record lar... every1 loging in the same time... memang cun....

milo TT evening only lor... 5-6 likedat... can cum o not... cum lar wei..

my class ends at 5:30, where will u guys be by tha time? i think by the time i reach, fly also sleep already. hahaha...:regular_smile:

milo said:
my class ends at 5:30, where will u guys be by tha time? i think by the time i reach, fly also sleep already. hahaha...:regular_smile:
milo...where u from.... u the only 1 most of us have not meet...

pirate_69 said:
I had see ijoe EL meter....Very cun bro...mean i'm the first one to see ijoe EL meter...Proud2x hahaha:dancing2:

i had sen ijoe's meter also... that time i bought grounding kit from him for my gf. his car walau... a lot of acc. and lights la. the meter is damn funky, got extra meters at the side also... also other things like tv, etc. that time my eyes also blur already. my car inside black black, can not see a sh*t at all.

partyJOE said:
milo...where u from.... u the only 1 most of us have not meet...

i am from cheras le... sorry all the sifu, not i don want to join u all... but u all tt at the time i can not join. like saturday morning and afternoon. hehe... have to go for classes le. :regular_smile: last time u all tt at subang esso one nite, i wanted to go, then realise don have any of ur phone numbers. imagine so many WOC there, i don know who to go to when i reach, so eventually didn't make it also... sigh. maybe i skip my class to join u all la... :shades_smile:

lately we been having TT's on Friday nite's... this time TT is specially for Ayell... cos he is coming down from Johor...

cum cum milo, TT without milo no chun, all drink teh.....softdrink...air suam or what...come, we must organise healthy TT this time, all drink milo....hehehehe

partyJOE said:
WIRAFLY..... tailor.... kepong which mamak to TT... jusco there ha

jusco there,....hmmm got mamak or not ah?....can also...there more easy to meet, got one KFC and pizza hat one...hehe

wirafly said:
jusco there,....hmmm got mamak or not ah?....can also...there more easy to meet, got one KFC and pizza hat one...hehe

yah.... METRO PRIMA.... i think there got mamak lar...
maybe tomorow morning i'l follow ayell 4 GB swapping...
can learn sum new thgs...

tajul...SSO starts tomorrow and ends on sunday....venue: stadium bukit jalil stadium....

partyjoe....yea organised by different organisers....but both event will be near to each other i think.....

milo...do come for our TT....agree with joe....think haven met pirate_69 and u....others all met b4 liao...haha....

wah shaggy go buy new cloths to attend our TT tomorrow....hahahaha
later he comes with tuxedo.....

hmmm good idea to have it near kepong jusco.....hehehe after TT session can go lepak in eneos....have not been to that eneos b4....lol