4G91 Gang..

LancerTerabo said:
Waaa gang... before this... cam pulley... now wanna get crank pulley pulaks? Baru planning to get 1 set cam pulley... u guys now planning to get crank pulley pulaks... haiyaaa... cannot tahan la... damn cun man... complete set cam & crank pulley... oso engine torque more lighter...

hurmmmm.... any carbie members... y not we make another treats about 4g91 stock carb wiring. if not mistaken... stock carb is more optimum power vs economy.... if we can pasang it... sure best wan...

sure leyh....LancerTerabo u start the thread then paste here...sure i will join....i still need ur advice since u longer using 4g91 carb...where do u service ur carb...

sure tak tahan la...me also wan the arospeed campulley....but i will do step by step...wanna feel the difference first then get the crank oso

tajulsans ....if u guys wan buy in bulk...can u put my name on ur list... :dancing2:

Usually the list for buying stuff is kept and updated by Partyjoe.. He has pre appoint himself as the purchaser of the gang.. hahaha:)

I'm not sure when will i hav the budget to buy the campulley, but not very soon i guess, my Andaman Sea trip around the corner oledi.. probably around March only..

TAJULSAN N LAMPAKIA... bro dats the best price so far u know... never came across such pricing during my survey... aerospeed sum more...

ok as tajulsan said... i'l do another list once again...

adjustable cam pulley at lampakia's mech
1. partyJOE

pls add...

taujulsan ...bro ..sorry i cudnt collect the stuff from cossie dat day man... i was really bz dat day... really very sorry yah...

tajulsans...hehehe yesterday the mech also told me ur car pasang the cams de...monster car now~! jkjk...bro so ur car is running smoothly now? hehhe glad to hear that man...

yea....that was the price that the mech told me and tajulsans the other nite...
once we have got a list of interested buyers....then we can ask the mech to find out the price....

yesterday i was there at the workshop again....brought a WOC member to go there to pasang EFN's fuel regulator....he bought second hand...
saw the garage next to the workshop..the garage owned by the workshop as well...damn a lot of monster cars in there....lol got AE-86, silvia, EK.....and they have thier own drag car satria with microtech~!
this workshop joins sepang drag as well....
it would be great to make this workshop as our 4G91 official workshop in mere future.... :)

skyline maniac... bro u know whr to get zenden xtractors besides from kent ha...
its been 3 freaking weeks... i dont think its dat difficult to bend irons till dat long...

actually im more intrested in better pick up...dats y 1 2 put cam n crank pulleys...
93cams is more to top end... correct me if im wrong..

badguy said:
so any one wanna go to lampakia there???this saturday???

wah, call u cum TT dun1... go workshop always no. 1... heheh jkjk
i 1 2 go but this saturday cannot... got prohatch gath. lar...
maybe next time i can follow..

partyJOE said:
skyline maniac... bro u know whr to get zenden xtractors besides from kent ha...
its been 3 freaking weeks... i dont think its dat difficult to bend irons till dat long...

actually im more intrested in better pick up...dats y 1 2 put cam n crank pulleys...
93cams is more to top end... correct me if im wrong.

If really really want more pick up than have to bore up la.. hehe.. but its not always the easy choice hah..

i think 4g93 cams not that bad at low end, u and i know 4g91 low end already not so exciting ma, 4g93 cam profile is not too aggresive/diff than 4g91 ones to be so diff / affect so much.. if go tfor 4g93 cams + adjustable campulleys i'm sure can extract more.. ie, better all range power, better pickup and better top speed..

bout cossies stuff, ok lah.. not blaming u, i myself cant go also..

lampakia said:
this saturday will b good i think..i wan ask him check my canister thing...

brother wat happen to ur canister???
wat time is the best and wat location to met up??
at our engine convertion workshop??

i also need to go there to check up my alarm!
the battery hard to get leh!
very small compare to stock proton alarm!
(very regret to chooce this alarm)

badguy... have u tried brothers ha.. they got all wierd battery sizes cos they sell those alarm with wierd batteries...haha

abt canister... mine sumtimes open fuel cap not a single sound...
but sumtimes very loud psssssst sound... dunno y...
lampakia ... u facing the same problem ha...

yeh...cuz that day i change my fuel tank...after that i notice my car like consume more fuel then b4 and then when i open my fuelcap...got that psssssst sound..so juz bring it for a check lo...

badguy...the workshop in klang is very far frm the one in shah alam.maybe can meet up somewhere in s.alam

lampakia said:
yeh...cuz that day i change my fuel tank...after that i notice my car like consume more fuel then b4 and then when i open my fuelcap...got that psssssst sound..so juz bring it for a check lo...

badguy...the workshop in klang is very far frm the one in shah alam.maybe can meet up somewhere in s.alam

brother where is the best place for you to meet up ?
both place i also will go!

klang first or shah alam first??

shah alam i donno where leh and i only know stadium /giant shah alam

party,
the battery i yet to check up in brother's shop
hope there have lah!
if not i wanna change to others remote control liao!!
the lauzy bettery only last for 1months plus
each months have to change one bettery then mah very buzy??

fedup fedup

lampakia said:

cud be leaking also.... petrol leakage very hard n leceh to detect 1...
becos it dries in an instant...

JUST want to know....where can I modifide my old 1.3 engine with 4g91 with the best prize.....please share with me....is it possible below 3000?

im not sure if there is a leak or soemting cuz that time when i install the fuel tank..the tank look brand new...macam kilat kilat aje..hahah no more petrol smell after i install the new tank...donno la i suspect that the fuel tank is not install properly..

nizar....give urself a bigger budget..u'll nv know wats the hidden cost u might face. let say something like RM3500 or more.
4g91 h/c rm2500
installation 600
jpj frm 1.3 to 1.5 rm300?
most basic engine oil filter and etc rm200?
then ur aircon gas n compressor oil? 70
thats add up to abt 3500

nizar
halfcut 2.5k only can get auto only loh...
manual all now 3k++ alredy..
jpj 1.3 - 1.5= u can do yrself 1 if its with minor mods lar... cost rm42 only...
btw u can sell yr stock engine n easily get abt 400-500buck if u sell separately...

u r from penang ha... try pm boyzone
he can guide u i think...