haha ramsing's ky damn good to put in la , can tahan more longer , if not rubber always koyak :lol: , if rubber koyak hailat lo . im sure u know the consequences if the rubber koyak while ehem ehem , its about the same and can be related ! :lol:
my area kedai potong don have wor...so might get it from KL wor... :POriginally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Jul 28 2004, 03:19 PM
kedai potong got... :P
hehehe....if install in KL, hav to ship my car from Sarawak to Semenjung ma....then can go TT with u guy..sure get lost one.... :POriginally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Jul 28 2004, 04:37 PM
install in KL only lor.. ;)
the previous workshop i did was at garang , they did a good base for the mountings , no cutting like what i always see saga / iswara owners kena , im glad with that , if you see some of the saga / iswara owners who get the 4G61 or vr4 in , u`ll feel like oh damn lots of cutting and messy job , but for my case i got a good platform . for the clutch , i think they did it in a hurry , like modifying the gearbox from cable to hydrulic , they need to do a few mods , so when doing the mod's , it requires welding , went they weld , the extreme heat dried out the grease for the trust bearing shaft , so when water seeps in , rust will form and then the shaft gets jamed up . they when modding the clutch cover , i guess some flakes or washer went in the clutch pressure plate and make my clutch scratch .Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Jul 28 2004, 01:54 PM
vex...sorry to hear that mate...
juz guessin...cud it be a case of a 'job not done well'.... ;)
hehehe..got alot of chop shop la...but they didn't have the rear window with wiper :( ori alot la...but not interested.... :POriginally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Jul 28 2004, 04:55 PM
wooo...so far !! i don believe not even 1 kedai potong ! :lol:
sure got one lar...
Wahh..damn early..8am, me just wake up..hehehe...Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Jul 29 2004, 09:32 AM
i start @ 8am.... :D
Wahhhh.....can make coffee or tea ? hehehe....Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Jul 29 2004, 09:38 AM
i sweep n wipe the floor one...so have to clean it before everyone comes in... :D