4G63T Club

nowaday, boss = slave also. :P

Reasons:
1) Need to come early to open the door ( don trust worker liaw)
2) Need to look after Workers welfare ( e.g Medical, EPF)
3) Have to wait for staff to go back 1st to lock the door
4) Alarm went off, need to go and check also
5) Need to pay GAJI, if late, worker KANTOI u KAW KAW
6) Need to be humle to workers or not they go away
7) Need to invite workers to eat out (Spend $$)
and the list go on and on... B)

no no ..me eat gaji only..hahaha :D
no worries ma......end of the month get Gaji, just go to work and go home, play n sleep only......u haltech boss ahhh? B)

vestax,

yo bro, your digicam damn cun lar... what brand huh? the pics damn clear... aiyoh, why don't you just tukar to the racing clutch? later sure slip again... :P

sdf,

bro, asked the TO4R compressor wheel already... got it 800 also! oh, bro... if i use front
TO4E while the back housing use TO4S, work or not? or the other way round better? want to go for HKS TO4S but not enough $$$... :D i've asked AEO bout the HKS TO4R and garrett TO4R, he said he tried both! both same he said... but garrett a lot cheaper :rolleyes:

Keong ,
my digi cam is fujiflim fine pix S5000 , actually its not about the camera , its how you adjust the apature & shutter settings and then u`ll need to play with a bit of lighting . Once you play with those settings you won't need to use flash , cause flash makes the picture ugly :lol: .

Hehe racing clutch ? i got no money to buy the normal clutch apa lagi want to buy racing clutch , for your info the new clutch i got out from my spare engine , lucky the clutch was new , 2 weeks old and belum habis run in . So i guess i was lucky to save up RM 450 for a new clutch set .

Anyway before this my clutch pedal damn heavy , cause the shaft to push the trust bearing sangkut , u`ll have to use the hammer to make the thing turn and it will get stuck once you hammer it . So just imagine it needs damn lot of force to push the shaft and then need to push the pressure plate , u`ll know how heavy the pedal is , thats why if you notice my hydrulic seals all scraping unevenly cause must use lots of force to push the shaft & pressure plate .

Anyway i`ll snap more pictures and compare mod clutch cover vs ori cover , the motive i need to mod the cover cause im using my standard gb F5M21 , normally people skim off the housing , but then skiming off it will make the housing damn thin and im sure later on if play pick up alot of times sure the housing will crack .

Okay here is a sample clutch cover had been skimed to fit in the 1.3 F5M21 GB , u`ll need to skim the nuts too , and once the nuts is skimed off , it can't be open by using a spanar or alen key , so the only way to open it is using a pressure lock player .

http://www.adely.fivio.net/clutch/modify.jpg

Here is a untouch clutch cover , u`ll see how much the clutch cover had been skimed off to make it fit in .

http://www.adely.fivio.net/clutch/zth6005.jpg

Upper clutch repair seals and lower clutch repair seals , both had to be replace and i`ve change it twice in a year , so assuming the shaft bearing was the one who make those seals k.o so fast .

http://www.adely.fivio.net/clutch/zth6004.jpg

Okay the reason why i didn't use the vr4 GB cause its fucking heavy and will burden your suspension not forgetting its going to burden the mechanic like hell just to take out the GB alone . And then not forgetting its damn fucking big cause its a 4WD GB . U`ll need to lock it anyway . then to make it fit into our car won't be a problem , but the problem is driveshaft , either u need a custom shaft or u need to do some mix and matching shaft joints .

Im using the 1.3 GB cause any mechanic can handle it if i need to open up the gb , then its light , its small , i don't need to go for custom shaft or mix & match shaft , i can use back my standard shaft . So if my driveshaft patah i can just go to any kedai potong which sell's those iswara recond driveshaft for RM 100 per piece . where else if vr4 driveshaft patah , u`ll need to modify it or mix & match , so will take a longer time frame to get ur car fixed and cost more money . If the gearbox pecah , easy go buy a second hand gearbox at kedai potong which will cost about 200 to 300 bucks , no need to modify , just take out the handle jamban and shaft , trust bearings from my old gearbox and then pasang to the new gearbox , then every thing kautim aready .

So hope you get what im trying to say i want stuff to me easy for me , if balik kampung , gb or driveshaft patah , those normal road side mechanic also will know how to handle it . im not the type that like's to play pick up and bakar here & there . Im more to comfortable driving but when some one provokes me , i`ll show what i can do :lol:

Oh by the way , no machining is been done on my gb , just that yersterday the shatf sangkut so have to sent it to machineshop to take the shaft out by using a torch flame . Well when i first converted need to mod abit , cause its a cable type gearbox , need to cut the cable hook and drill a hole and realter the flush jamban handle so that the pump can pump the shaft . Hope u get what i mean

sdf tailou,

trust you,bro! you're the one! ;)

vestax,

mine just 2 mega, automatic only... can't adjust at all! :(

Originally posted by keong_MIRAGE@Jul 29 2004, 04:08 PM
sdf tailou,

trust you,bro! you're the one! ;)

vestax,

mine just 2 mega, automatic only... can't adjust at all! :(
oh , next time don't buy auto camera even tho you not familiar with camera's , cause when u have a camera u`ll be playing with it day & night till u get board , once you get the hang of it using the manual settings u`ll know how nice the pictures will turn out .

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Jul 29 2004, 08:51 AM
best lar u Vex....really puttin up lotsa pics for em all to learn from u... B)

juz like ang moh websites... :D
hehe i put pictures so can share share mah , then i also like to play with camera's so take abit of advantage lo . who is ang moh la ?

I thought kwai lo is mat salleh ?. anyway i`ve been reading quite alot of stuff from the net and all this kwai lo using galant with quite a lot of mods and doing high 11s quater mile . and im shock to hear that they are runing on Big 16G , and they had mention if we can't clock low 12's using the 16G then don't think of changing to other bigger turbo , cause the engine setup is not been utilize fully . So why malaysian like to change big big turbo and still they complain their car not fast enough :lol:

their 63T stock internal or not? i don't think so lar...
they just use big 16G can lar cos their car is 4WD, spinning also no problem! not like us made in malaysia 2WD, use small turbo spin like hell... waste a lot of time liao...

didnt get much reply in another forum... so i thought might as well try it here..

evo 4/5-6 (cn9a/cp9a) to evo7/8 (ct9a) uses the same generation 4g63 engine (with constant improvements from model to model).... hence the same housing, the same block, the same mounting points, bolts and bla bla bla... it will be pretty much similiar if not the same...

so is it possible, to fit an evo8 6 speed gearbox into any of the evo's (4 and above) ? maybe there will be issues like fwd driveshafts being to short/long... can this be solved ? have any of you guys attempted it..?

(♂)™ : I think you could try asking this in some mitsubishi forums (UK, Aust, etc) because they have better knowledge and I'm sure some of them attempted it before

hello guys, sorry oout of topic a bit hehehe, anyone knows how to check whether the water spray intercooled is functioning or not? thanks, anyone?