4age engine questions

Wat is perli ?

Put in bumper mid there looks like small intercooler.. yaya ppl think 20v turbo wor..go spray Blitz or HKS also.. :burnout:

one questions here, is the oil cooler work along with radiator or we just use the oil cooler ? sorry newbie here ehehe:biggrin:

bro 7heaven.. mine 81mm only. u pandai joking aaaa 7heaven.
since u mentioned 85, why dont u use that. i know u currently using 82 toda piston.

perghh....toda piston summore...
silent recipe la this 7...

tat is y i told u ....if his car is normal will he go to sepang and waste money ,waste petrol to race there??? sure he got some mod liao mah....
bro7 won't tell ppl one lah....even if u also u won't tell kua.....then ppl tink u stock but tapao ppl...fuyooo if can tapao the fairlady i sure syok lah

haha....tis bro7 really make me wanna go find him one time and TT wit him...ask him wat he done to his monster...really wanna know lah....bro7 ..when i got time or free i call u ...then we TT...really interested on the way u mod lah.....

i afraid u will disappointed at the time u come visit me lol....
coz all stock standard only....

if not believe can ask bro burnner, just TT with him just now....

lol...stock is ok also lah.....make frens mah....
some fren told me tat SVT is better then BT after mod....if stock is BT lah ...but izzit really tat after MOD SVT win????
i think is the head problems.....since SVT head got more compression then BT...
pls correct me if i am wrong

heard alot of stories like dat....never know true or not since never seen with my own eyes.....
even sum say stock svt can win stock bt....
i guess it also depends on the health of the halfcut u got oso..

lol...stock is ok also lah.....make frens mah....
some fren told me tat SVT is better then BT after mod....if stock is BT lah ...but izzit really tat after MOD SVT win????
i think is the head problems.....since SVT head got more compression then BT...
pls correct me if i am wrong

Is it true that svt compression ratio is higher than BT?

heard alot of stories like dat....never know true or not since never seen with my own eyes.....
even sum say stock svt can win stock bt....
i guess it also depends on the health of the halfcut u got oso..

Yah..it might be true about the h/cut condition also...but don't forget about the car weight as well.... this is quite important also... i have a frend with Blacktop 6speed on ae100 and Silvertop 5speed on Ae80 both manual~... guess who wins in the end?? Silvertop guy didn't tarik habis somemore.... 1 car ahead of the blktop.... and is also all depending on ones drivers guts... Forgive me if i offended someone... but is the truth lah... :biggrin:

No lar, the reason why people say SVT is better than BT is because the main character in Initial D; Thok Hoi's car's using a SVT, not BT mar. If he's using BT, then people'll say BT is better lor.:rofl:

ermm,. another reason ppl choosing SVt is more economy ....compare with BT...