4age engine questions

pm me the cheap2 price of oil cooler + adapter...need to see if enough money to buy...
raye dkt maa...exams paper oso have to pay...hahaha
what for this oil cooler...??can make engine cooler ka...??
if not, what for i buy..??
if not.....i try thermal wrap intercooler from the bottom...hehehe...save budget..

the price i need to call my fren and ask 1st.... pm u then...

aiya name already cooler ma, sure is for cooling system la bang! ish ish ish....
tell u wat, when i drive my car up to cameron the water temp drop kao kao, if compare with before i install the cooler...

ok ok....saje je test u la bro 7....
the outcome better than expected la like dat...thought sket aje effect die..

this thread share2 4age question and 4agze question lar like dat...

can the oil cooler use for NA ? and izzit needed for NA ??
oh yeah...BT block can rebore to how big??? now iws 81mm can i bore till 83mm?

oil cooler can use for all makes of car la bro, if not im use for wat wo....

i heard someone bore to 83mm before, if larger then that im not sure la, coz i never think to do that....

bro 7 oso using oil cooler for his BT....:D

recomended 82 only, but heard someone did 83. but i read somewhere (forgot) will compromise ur block's ketahanan. 82 is the safe value.

Bro karlok, the oil cooler u using put at where o the thing? mine to show ?

put inside car at aircond hole...brother 7 he only ask where the best place to put la......

hmm.... good idea also wo, can try to move to aircond there, but the oil press sure drop like hell one hahaha....

ei bro ur nardi steering is which model? drift spec ah? got pic ah?

aiyah the steering ah .....sold oledi la last week...nice ohhh....not drift type

yaya.. just wondering which exact place do you put it nia..hehe

i understand ur wording want...hahahaha.....brother 7 (char / perli) u only

oil cooler normall ppl put inside the bumper there ma..jahahaha