4age engine questions

of coz need to mod something lo, but my fren's bt with port and polish, and E-manage Ultimate can do till 9500rpm!

not again....that one time only....i heard his svt blown...
9.5k rpm...the hp reach that rpm point ke..??
or hp oledi died before that rpm point..?

i also dunno, just heart it from my tuner that 20V can rev till 9300 also no problem one, but this my fren decided to make 9500rpm,
i drove his car b4, power damn shiok after reach 8500rpm till 9500rpm!!! damn damn shiok la!!!

fuh.. 11k rpm.. duno need to spend how much in car can do it....

port polish + full balanced is must...

ECU also .. then wat esle.. need cam

must syiok la if 9.5k rpm....7.5k oso best oledi...

Bro Caleb . BT de is higher than why wanna change to lower geh? hemm..

Bro J_2000, how much compression ration if use B16B geh piston wor? Don too high oo ., later pecah head gasket n piston tu..haha

if i am not mistaken...BT get more compression is due to his piston ..slighty forged....
pls correct me if i am wrong....i try to find the link but can't get ....i will search harder...

to me i prefer to agree wit wat bro adeen say lah....
eventhough we can rev till 11k but izzit the powerband oledi drop and maintain??? unless we can tune it till 10.5k also going up and above tat died woa.....tis engine sure kuat....but to do tat need alot of gud things inside lor..
i think con rod have to change,piston,cam,valve,valve spring,fuwa...many lah..

http://www.billzilla.org/engcombust.htm
there u all go...tis is where i get the information...
but i think if track use svt performe better since the internal part are stronger then BT...but if for drag purpose only BT is better ????

like always....wan sumthing we dream of will = to alot of $$$

Hmm...i smell 11krpm....that my target in the future...need lots of money for that .... Got one way la...if got tons tons of $$$...go get Atlantic engine... :rofl: Rev till 11krpm 250hp n/a~

wah Bro Adeen, early morning 5.30am also in zth liao ar?? :adore: :adore:

Can get Atlantic engine easily geh meh?

Ah that guy.. biasa geh.. he is everywhere in utube...haha

hehehe....5.30 is after sahur and near subuh prayer already...
u can get the parts to produce an atlantic engine i think....the price is in USD..

if kena 4d also wan one atlantic one lor....then can ronda ronda the whole jalan.....sure vtec lari.....aiks forgot my dad bukan tauke petrol station..