4A-GE 20v Silvertop how much?

veil4G63

wanna ask how much is the price for the engine and installment in a Corolla EE90 ?? with gear box and all those stuffs? around 4000?? or more than that? im in sarawak. thanks!!!

Around 5000 liao lor...

Nowaday, the half cut price increase already lor (Mean at KB price)...
Halfcut now almost RM3000.00 liao... (previously i can find it at RM2000, now already RM3000) Damn..
Installation: RM1500.00
Disk Brek: RM500.00

So total is around RM5000 liao lor... :shades_smile:

yeah the price already increase nowadays..due to the increasing popularity of this toyota machine.i used to remember few ppl said that playing toyota are for low budget or ppl with no money.

haha..now who dare to call toyotarians "sengkek" people??

hmm... i am sengkek and drives toyota... hmm...

I doubt sarawak would have the same price in west mesia. Slightly higher?

sylkhannaz said:
hmm... i am sengkek and drives toyota... hmm...

I doubt sarawak would have the same price in west mesia. Slightly higher?
halfcut price abit higher, but labour is lower. most well known sifu also charge RM1000 until your car is running on the road with no problem. less known mech in car modifying world usually charge no more than rm400 just to install the engine for you, provided he know how.

i know one mech who help you change engine plug and play one rm60 only.. whole day work summore...

@@" so expensive, i think sarawak is slightly more expensive, how about 4A-FZE ?? the supercharge one,not 4A-GZE that one also expensive @@" around 5000... where to get that money-.-" cause my EE90 now is fully loaded with bodykits and looks, but no power! still using carburator 12valve engine! >.<~~ i think dont even have 70bhp! :((((((((((((((((((((( wuwu really need it to fill up my desperation for power!!

how much is for the kelatan halfcut one? if deliver post to kuching? how much willl it cost?

oh yeah, i 4get to ask about the mounting and chasis, does it suits on EE90? or do i have to do alot of cutting of the car's body? :( i dont wanna damage my car alot

no probs with mountings laa .. some modification will be needed but nothing major and will pass JPJ no probs .. no chassis cutting .. just some minor mods ...
around rm4k should be just nice for svt + labour .. stock stock laa .. for blktop expect around rm5k inclusive of labour laa .. thats the going price with my mech anyways laa .. hahahaahaha ..

halfcut comes with timing belt and oil one maa .. hahahaha .. but of coz does not include the costs of new timing belt and engine oil laa .. for these items just top the costs of the new parts only laa as labour is part of the installation fees already .. so maybe another 200-300 extra .. after all .. these are wear and tear parts ..

how much is for the kelatan halfcut one? if deliver post to kuching? how much willl it cost?

i won't recomend it, unless you can get one engine like really cheap, if not, it will cost the same as buying here already, and the hassle of shipping sometime is just now worth it.

btw, i never heard of 4afze before ler...

ee90 you could drop in 4efte, but then its not cheap either.

svt 20 v

my friend got 1 halfcut for svt 20v. the price rm 2500 with disc brake and fuel tank. interested pm me :regular_smile:

thx for the price and the sharing guys! love ya all!!! peace out! wait until i modify my car first :( still collecting my money

wow.. price increase meh?? from previously RM2k shoot to now RM3k..damn...

yea..more and more ppl turns into toyota :_:

i wonder about the price of 4age 16v's halfcut.is it increase also?

although im using it..but i have no idea how much is the price of the halfcut :P

blacktop halfcut manual 5speed for rm 3000..saw at klang halfcut area...hehehe
But just see the halfcut far away coz located at high place in the halfcut area...:-)