how to produce a powerful 4A-GE20v na? let's share...

wow wow wow~~~ very intresting~ sound like this is a very attractive topic to u all. hope u guys enjoy ahh~ hhmm..bz now...talk with u guys someother time...or else boss gonna kill me with OE flywheel!!! hahahah!

swap aka SWAP said:
trdturbo..still seaching project 4 ur car...

Swap, still learning...from those expert Sifoo ler.gaining information about engine.......
:) as I know, EFN sifoo...is expert!

trdturbo said:
Swap, still learning...from those expert Sifoo ler.gaining information about engine.......
:) as I know, EFN sifoo...is expert!

Weiii fren me no expert laaa hahahhahaha, just another Toyota enthusiats dreaming about 12,000 RPM All Motor day in day out hahahhahahaha

well i'm newbie la...i play drag. not so complicated as track or drift. 4age20v it's a good drag machine... NA i rev it to 9000rpm with stock camsharft,piston, con rod,cranksharft,not even balancing yet still ok ler. sometime miss gear go to 10k rpm.Turbo? my sifu boost 2 bar. without change camsharft,retainer,valve,valve spring, gasket,also not balancing.

hhmm....1.5bar. coz the intercoller will explode if i raise it...need to change aftermarket one 1st...then maybe 2 bar.

yolk said:
just stand by at least 30-40k then can already la .. hahahahaha ...

5k ecu ...
5k cams+cam pulley+valve springs ...
5k piston+conrod ...
3k race bearings and full overhaul ...
3k blacktop/silvertop halfcut
3k final drive for 5 speed manual 4.733
3k cusco/trd etc etc LSD
2k extractor + exhaust japan mari
1k oil cooler (aftermarket) + pipe + adaptor + fittings
3k japan mari coilovers or custom made titan/hwl/etc etc
3k trd anti roll bar + full PU bushing
1k for aftermarket strut braces and lower arm braces

This should get you about 180-190hp ATW with 9k-10k rpm engine with a good handling car.... confirm can fly already .. hahahahaha ... most prices quoted new .. if can find 2nd hand for all the items maybe still have to come out about 60-70% of the cost above

Brother yolk, i think my car has all the above except for the 5k piston + rod but i dun think its even close to 180hp atw........coz my previous car dynoed at 180hp atw and its just not the same kinda of feeling.........hahahah :D

13.7s....... fast wei... fren's fren 2bar tubo car also lost to u...... salute.....

hahahhaha...simple mod were done to my car...
yet can tapau EF Vtec...hahahahah...twice, 1st, side by side (1st until 3rd gear) and 2nd during 4th gear drop to 3rd gear still can tapau ... :D...dunno laaaa...maybe the EF got prob, even my car still got prob, fuel regulator prob...

if all the mod above being made sure can say bye bye to Vtec loooo...keep it up guys...tapau more Vtec :D

kereta power. buleh laaa....
hehehhe. eg6 pagi tadi. can one..... but that driver x mau test lah i think. 180 lebih2 jugak la

really can ahh....hahah....sure is dohc vtec or not? or it's zc or sohc vtec???? kch here lot's of fast ef...not easy tapao them....

Celica4AGTE20V said:
really can ahh....hahah....sure is dohc vtec or not? or it's zc or sohc vtec???? kch here lot's of fast ef...not easy tapao them....

hahahah it's one of my friend's car :D

Danny101 said:
Brother yolk, i think my car has all the above except for the 5k piston + rod but i dun think its even close to 180hp atw........coz my previous car dynoed at 180hp atw and its just not the same kinda of feeling.........hahahah :D

sure or not....? last time went dynoed with u saw your car approaching 280hp on wheel neh...