3.5 VTEC Accord vs. 3.5 VTEC Legend

we hv to wait,...
those in middle east no need to wait,...
snap finger everything got

Here also can la......those petrol related businessmen....VVIP.....juz dun want to show off now only......because of ACA.....

demn u oil n gas ppl... always earning big (or should i say enormous) bucks.

seems like telecommunications guys are not making it big in saudi because the market of supplying skilled workers is controlled by saudi networkers a GLC over there (a fren told me this).

and my frens over there had difficulties getting permits. most of the guys i know cabut after 1 or 2 months and went somewhere else la... iran, pakistan, dubai etc.

hehehe...it's rezeki la. the oil price is getting higher everyday, so, demand for subsurface expats also increases. but, the LNG is also booming in the middle east. so, there are still opportunities for downstream engineers.

yup, i think go for a beemer,...

bro, if got vacancy for civil engineers there, let me know ok? my accountant wife also follow together,...

hehe!

dude, here there are lots of vacant civil engineers' positions. try surf some websites la. your wife can also come here.

Civil Engineer go make highway in Nigeria! :P

Yeah. Oil and Gas is the shit.

Bro, your better off in the Beemer. Jags are for merchant bankers. We engineers drive either a Honda, or a Beemer. Since you can definitely own a Beemer, go for it lah.

530i M-Sport. Manual. Wooohoooo.

hehe..530i M-Sport is damn cool. but, here the M-spec is not available. all standard 5 series only. but, the 335Ci Twin Turbo is here!! perghhh...

then my SM4 buruk overtake your Yurop Arre. :D

okay

back to topic.

If Beemers are not your thing bro, I'd get the Legend, eventho its 'smaller' but its one league higher.

here are the prices:
3.5 Legend: (equivalent) RM180k.
3.5 Accord: (not launched yet) but the 2.4 is only sold at (equivalent) RM86k. I expect it's gonna be less than (equivalent) RM180k.
525i: (equivalent) RM180k.

All above brand new models, not unregistered.

so, what do you think?