20v exhaust question

hahaha that of coz lo, then the name will become apex twin GT hahaha......
nice name also wat haha.....

haha now lubang king lan c liau....GT only under his bed.......somemore GOLDTOP....fuyoh hard to find la this goldtop...hahahaha...

GONG XI FATT CHAI

i bet it'll look lancier if both twin muffler also use apex GT....
:burnout: :burnout: POWER......

yeah.. we can project ,, this APexi Twin GT look.. sure got many ppl wnana cucuk u alter apexi Twin GT born...

haha now lubang king lan c liau....GT only under his bed.......somemore GOLDTOP....fuyoh hard to find la this goldtop...hahahaha...

GONG XI FATT CHAI

wahhhhhh. early morning put me on table liaw.. cham chamcham.,.,..

nvm.. goldtop is very susah to get la.. since gold price increase so many liaw.. hahah

nicer mean lansi already lo, some more rare ma.....

hihihi,.. APexi Twin SuperMegaphone..
http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/DSC00662.jpg

nice mo?

we dun wan say nice first....
u pinjam us try and pasang then we will tell u nice or not lor .....haha
great idea rite.....

no prob.. pinjam but need deposit 1st lo
haahhaahha

pinjam oso need deposit meh.....rent from u la for this CNY......give u angpau packet...fill the amount u like...hahaha

come come i borrow u my "honda" EX5 exhaust, since today last day i work, so can borrow to u lah, but after chinese new year must give back ah hahaha....!!!

happy chinese new year guys! and happy holiday to all non chinese!!

bro 7.. sure u say can pinjam la.. cus u know no one will go kelantan take form u ma.. hahahahha

happy chinese new year to all EX5's exhaust member and toyota's member

hahaha!!! yaya!! who come i kasi pinjam hehehe....

im going back to ipoh lo!! yeah!!!!

happy chinese new year guys!!

lol.....ex5 oso keluar ...but i always wonder have anyone try b4 putting a RXZ or 125Z pipe to car exhaust system ah ......i dun know how would it sound lor ...performance dun say lah sure drop mah....just wan try and go balai polis and rev rev......haha

hm.... i'm driving AE80 with 20v ST. header is Jasma (HKS), piping size is 2.5" centre bullet is 5zigen 2.5" and tail exhaust is s-flow 2". No back pressure and not noisy below 3k rpm. above that YES!!!!! pickup and top end very good. Did 0-100 in 7 sec

just try to find full set apexi n1.u wont be dissapointed

According to Apexi N1 for AE111 BT, their best setup is 2.38" piping with small mid-bullet and straight flow muffler. However, this maybe a little too noisy for street and beware of roadblocks.
My setup is 2.3" piping with mid-box and FGK s-flow muffler, which is quite noisy also but not too noisy.
If you prefer medium noise, good FC and power, try 2.2" with mid-box and s-flow muffler. S-flow midbox should also reduce noise and improve FC, at the expense of power.

Remember that FC will be quite high with 2.3" piping, but this is the sweet spot for BT. Btw, instead of doing a custom setup... why not get a complete set from Apexi, HKS or FGK for your 20V? Price should be between RM500-800 and you will have good resale value.

Also note that SVT is recommended to use 2.2" piping, but 2.3" also ok lah... ready for future mods.

regarding mid box...
sifus please comment on full piping with two midbox + bord 304 in term of
performance or etc
thanks.

i suggest you to go one shop at pandan indah ( Danny Auto )- specialist in toyota... ask around for his number in the forum and ask for his opinion first. The most important for exhaust is one time and permanent, go get some FREE advice from Danny (nice guy), good luck for your upgrade.....

fuh,, DAWS new promoter... long time no c,,.

come out Tt la.. hahahhaha