20v exhaust question

If really want muffler better buy quick lo! Later KHWong sapu and store under his bed!

wahhhhhhh,, like this also wanna shoot meh... i am not exhaust crazy...

btw... piping only can sell how much ? bro sha?

bro 7.. not collector la..

ask danny how many starlet bumper, headlight , dashboard he kept ...:biggrin:

huu! huu!! all the things also got spare huh?! sure he always kiss ppl's ass hahaha..... betul ka danny?!

err...did i heard tat someones looking for piping......hahahahahaha.....

Guys..back to the topic.....n wanna ask u all sifu.....how about using mix size of piping....e.g 2.5 for front and 2.3 till end..con to 2.3" inlet muffler...??? Anybody tried this setup before......unluckily for SE owner..dont have complete pipe like N1 japan made......ae101/111 still can find...huhuhu

i tried that setup before, sound like brup brup brup when stepping on gas pedal... cos the flow arent consistent but different if you using dual muffler. usually the size will be smaller after the Y intersection.... if there is no intersection better get the piping in one size

There is an apexi piping + muffler for ae 92...N1 apexi.
0126144141... try to call him

After i tested complete aftermarket piping from Japan, I never found or even think to do custom made exhaust system again

Trust me, they do the math in Japan, we just do assumptions.

err...did i heard tat someones looking for piping......hahahahahaha.....

Guys..back to the topic.....n wanna ask u all sifu.....how about using mix size of piping....e.g 2.5 for front and 2.3 till end..con to 2.3" inlet muffler...??? Anybody tried this setup before......unluckily for SE owner..dont have complete pipe like N1 japan made......ae101/111 still can find...huhuhu

OIC...thanks a lot kawan...long time no c u skang....heheh....tat num u given i knew the shop...will visit when got free time...:-D

didn't really try a lot of setup on my silver-top. now using custom make 1.5" 4-2-1 with 2.3" piping and ek9 type-R mid with HKS Wagen-RS strait-flow muffler did well for me. tough can feel a bit of torque lost during under 4K, but it rev well over 6~8.5K

ui where u korek those stuff? betul betul lubang king....
aik u not using the apex GT meh?
and i thought u like twin muffler one geh wo? why sell?

got apex N1 ah?

eh, someone hv apex'i N1 ke? sell to me...sell to me:burnout:

Apexi N1 whole set? after Extractor whole piping or muffler only?