2006 China, Shanghai

keithkeat said:
hahaha....the pay is diff, then u get diff girl.....wakakak:X-:

Nay, i think the good ones are here in malaysia .. making "daily" pay .. hahahahahhaha

schumi: "kid..smell my arm pit....."
alonso: arghhhh............how to smile........
fisichela: smile...smile....smile......

http://www.formula1.com/photos/597x478/sutton/2006/d06chn1457.jpg

SCHUMI YES!!! What a great maneuver!!

Is it a team order that Fisi allow Alonso take his P2 at Lap47? What do you guys think?

I have to say, Schumacher was awesome. The rest of the Bridgestone runners were pretty much fucked, but he was up there slogging with the top Michelin runners with his weaker Bridgestone intermediates. He did need a big slice of luck to win this one though, thanks to Alonso and Renault fucking up with their tyre choice.

Yeah, Alonso let that slip out of his hands. He fucked up the tyre choice.

We should all just enjoy the F1 master do his job as this would be his last 2 races. Not many will have a chance to see him race anymore and today's race just shows why he's a 7 times World Champion. As much as i hate Ferrari, i must say he's the best driver now as you could see how he handles the car in wet and brings it to vistory. Massa's performance was probably the actual performance that the Ferrari could muster.

xavier_lert said:
schumi: "kid..smell my arm pit....."
alonso: arghhhh............how to smile........
fisichela: smile...smile....smile......

http://www.formula1.com/photos/597x478/sutton/2006/d06chn1457.jpg
the other ferrari guy: wahaha...tonite can mabuk again,tq schumi

btw,if u guys notice,shumi is wearing a leather strap watch
chrono wan
wat brand?wat model?
wanna get one
replica oso jalan

prodigy said:
Yeah, Alonso let that slip out of his hands. He fucked up the tyre choice.

We should all just enjoy the F1 master do his job as this would be his last 2 races. Not many will have a chance to see him race anymore and today's race just shows why he's a 7 times World Champion. As much as i hate Ferrari, i must say he's the best driver now as you could see how he handles the car in wet and brings it to vistory. Massa's performance was probably the actual performance that the Ferrari could muster.

hahahhha, this is really a fantastic race which msc in P6 and consistance get the champ!!! strategy using and also the bridgestone tyre which performance perfectly compare v Michelin!!!!!!!!! MSC really a expert driver!!!! however Alonso also a good driver which unlucky which cause from PITSTOP changing tyre and tyre performance!!!!!

well, next year he is going to retirement so u continue hate ferarri too??? mr cool RAI is going to replace MSC hope he can get better result compare to MASSA!!! really bad luck for him today!!!!!!!!!

out petronas team KUBICA also very funny!! y change the dry tyre so fast???? until performance drifting on f1 circuit!!!!!!!!!!! kekekekekekekekke

Congratulation to Michael. He had won in a total of 19 countries with 91 victories under his belt. Kudos Schumi!

Pity Heidfeld. Thanks to brainless Sato. He had swerve out of the racing line to allow Heidfeld to pass, then he swerve back into the racing line when they approached the corner making Heidfeld to jam on his brakes and resulted Barrichello to bump on his rear. After Sato crossed the finish line, he raised both of his hands into the air and clapped continuously and congratulate one of the Hondas. I think there's conspiracy going on between the two teams. Anyway, this had proved Sato as a lousy asshole driver and he badly needs more classes on how to obey the blue flag and tips to prevent havoc.:angry_smile:

FIA shall revoke Sato's superlicense. He only make himself into headline with accident or collision.

i believe 2006 WDC champion learn something new today, F1 is no longer a single hero sport. Fisi did help him in many way during yesterday race. Fisi control the traffic and block Kimi for challenging Alonso before Kimi went retired. And Fisi allow Alonso to take P2 at lap 47 and went disappear from the tv screen.

btw,if u guys notice,shumi is wearing a leather strap watch
chrono wan
wat brand?wat model?
wanna get one
replica oso jalan

omega speedmaster..he got 3....racing chronometer....broad arrow..legend.....the leather wan maybe broad arrow.......replica at lelong about rm 200 +....huhuhuh i wanna get wan olso....

BlackSamurai said:
SCHUMI YES!!! What a great maneuver!!

Is it a team order that Fisi allow Alonso take his P2 at Lap47? What do you guys think?

i truly agree that....but that's strategy. ferrari did that before too and as long as renault drivers didnt make it look obvious, it shud be ok to the crowds and FIA. but like samurai, i noted that and that has a reason behind it. otherwise schumi will lead alonso by 2 point by end of the race.

the china F1 GP was full of drama, i could hardly took breath...:mouth_closed:

one good thing that schumi learnt from the last wet race - change to dry tyres instead of sticking to intermediates and lose valuable time. that's why he emerged winner, and kicked both alonso and fisichella's ass!!

and never since the past 7 years i witness such an exciting F1 season. decider would only be made at the very last race!! sighhh..

what will happen if the next race alonso won and schumi 2nd but in the last race schumi won and alonso 2nd?? schumi will be crowned world champion because he won 1 race more compare to alonso.

huh! suspense gilerr!!

Sato manages to fuck up Heidfeld race. I was watching the replay and i'm so sure the Hondas had a part to play in ensuring Button, Barrichello had extra points. Sato could have swerved out to let the chasing pack thru but he chose to stay on line and block the rest while Barrichello piled onto Heidfeld.

zan, if both driver finish in same point at the end of the season, number of win will decide the real winner. So what Schumi need is just 1 more win, and I think Sizuka is the best GP.

the problem is when Ferrari did that, all ppl will clasified that it's a SATAN act (including the non-sporting comment from Alonso), and when Ferrari rival did that, they just keep their mouth shut.

and once again, McLaren let Kimi down. The other McLaren is just not competative .

MiLd7 said:
mr cool RAI is going to replace MSC hope he can get better result compare to MASSA!!! really bad luck for him today!!!!!!!!!

out petronas team KUBICA also very funny!! y change the dry tyre so fast???? until performance drifting on f1 circuit!!!!!!!!!!! kekekekekekekekke

yeah, bad luck to Massa, but FIA shud take action against Coulthard for banging into Massa. such collision was simply silly for both, but Massa was in the race line - he shud get his way.

Kubica was trying his luck because tha race lines were drying up fast!. that's the risk any driver would have taken. alonso for example sticked to intermediates too long until his tyres worn out. he could have changed to new set of intermediates but after a few laps he wud not need that anymore because the circuit will demand slick tyres. so, wrong strategy alonso, that's why u lost the race.

BlackSamurai said:
zan, if both driver finish in same point at the end of the season, number of win will decide the real winner. So what Schumi need is just 1 more win, and I think Sizuka is the best GP.

the problem is when Ferrari did that, all ppl will clasified that it's a SATAN act (including the non-sporting comment from Alonso), and when Ferrari rival did that, they just keep their mouth shut.

quote]

i know BlackSamurai, i mentioned that already. as of now, scoreboard gives advantage to Schumi with one extra win in hands compare to Alonso.

but still, anything could happen. Schumi gets new rebuilt engine next weekend and Alonso have to stick to his engine for 2nd weekend; Renault team will cross their fingers not to want anything unwanted. unless the weather gets bad, anything could happen in the last 2 races.

I doubted Alonso's engine for this weekend race in Suzuka will last till the chequered flag. He really push his engine to the max in yesterday's race by recording continuous fastest lap at the end of the race.

Schumi, center of the media, we won't get to see this anymore after Brazil Interlagos anti clockwise circuit.
http://images.f1racing.net/news/64810.jpg​