14-7 ghost day (story)

ramsing

holyyyyy crap.......the last one quite scary. the voice alone can make me pengsan. eheheh...good stuff man.

but why the sultan just standing there watching....y never use the keris and fight the hantu.....

Civic-R

Oct 8, 2004
Earth
DRFT_240sx said:
are u guys serious on the banana tree thing?
U want to try it?Not all banana tree will 'produce' the same results.Find those wif the red blooms under the banana.Sorry as i don't know what it is called.The bigger the better.Red strings all the way into your room or window.3 joss sticks to invite 'them' into your room.You haf to pray inside your heart.Gluck.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
ramsing said:
holyyyyy crap.......the last one quite scary. the voice alone can make me pengsan. eheheh...good stuff man.

but why the sultan just standing there watching....y never use the keris and fight the hantu.....
yah, the voice tone is very scary.

nolah, let the "professional" handle those situation. If you watch carefully, The Brunei sultan actually wanted to pull out his kriss oledi..

Civic-R

Oct 8, 2004
Earth
drewster said:
bout the banana thing..it happend to my fren... he did the same thing.... it really happen...a bloody beautiful chick.. came in n had sex wif in countless time.... straight for 5 days..they had unthinkable sex... far more better than any porno star u can imagine....but..he doesnt knw tht..everytime they had sex the ghost sucks away his CHI(life) i tihnk...n that makes him a stick.. or a bone...pale n very sick.... went to doctor check.... his internal organs is failing him...sick on bed...parents consult a medium.....
well its the banana tree.... medium tokd him to burn offerings on that tree n chop it off..after that he solowly recover...
he warned everyone of us.. dun ever dabble wif tis kinda thing...yes they give u good sex but wif sumtihng to exchange wif...UR LIFE
Yeah.That's the way to rid it BUT doing the chopping that time,do you know MUST chop it in 1 swing/slash?You CAN'T like chopping a tree (keep axing the tree many times).If you failed to make the banana tree in 1 swing,you better ran bro...

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
this is a true story happen before in a chinese secondary school in KL on last year.
3 gal playing coin on a paper of word in the classroom, but tat time the class is very noisy due to teacher not around. So they 3 go into toilet to continue their 'games' because the spirit didt appear when in classroom. Some people in the school telling me that the gal hav asking something that make the spirit angry n they didt burn the paper n throw the coin after the 'games'. At the nite, 3 of them cant sleeping,they know the spirit they playing with is unhappy n disturbing they. The next morning they 3 together n go to a temple to get 'azimat'. On the way back to school, A sudden heavy rain with thunderstorm come n wet they all. and ofcos the 'azimat' is wet.Things were become worst when they back to school. They were crying or laughing without reason. When the school know this happen, they call a chinese bomoh around the area to 'peaceful' the spirit on the spot with praying n food.
The school is around my place and it spread like a hot news.

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
During Ghost month will have alot accident happen. now already have 4 airplane crash only in this year Ghost month.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
cialat man... why teenagers so eager to play with ghost??.. create trouble for other people only...
leave them alone and they will leave u alone ma... why go kacau them??... haihz...

jeSz-iNc

Jul 30, 2005
subang jaya
damnn notty nothing else better to do i learned frm my lesson im so freaked out...never gonna touch those things anymore..hmm boring who wanna yumcha..... :tee:

drewster

Jun 19, 2004
inside my car
jess,u dun bilif ah... really tis..u tihnk i so siok wanna siok tis kinda things ka

justin...tihnk of ur class last time whoose name is drew....

oii i dun dare to c that vid la....

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
YEAH.

got bored by korean ghost crawling out STYLE....as if their ghost can only crawl

Auto12

Jul 19, 2005
ef
hey .. got one time tat my fren and his class mate play with those ghost communcating things but they just use a normal paper and 50 cent coin to play with it . one of his class mate scream and fainted while seeing them playing it. woot!! after she got consiciousness.. she said she saw a fragile hand holding on to my fren's hand when he is moving the coin!! everyone freak out !!!! omg! jangan main maing with those stuff!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ehh....andrew ar u...last time i saw u...bling bling gold chain,bracelet evything wan...
wah lun geh~~!!

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
ky_fei said:
i recommend

The Maid

ngam2 for this month punya story

guarranty no crawling edi, discover new ways of "them"
yeah... i also intro that movie... it show us what we should and shouldnt do during the hungry ghost festival...

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
SkYwAlKeR said:
yeah... i also intro that movie... it show us what we should and shouldnt do during the hungry ghost festival...
is the movie good??

ky_fei

May 31, 2004
Kay Elle
SkYwAlKeR said:

bro, i got a fren... break her glasses due to horror in that movie !! hahahaha
i think for sum ppl its horrible la..hahahah

for those who dun scare anything, after watch dun fcuk me T_T

drewster

Jun 19, 2004
inside my car
justin apa apa bling bling o,mana ada o....me good boy in college wat@@@

jeSz-iNc

Jul 30, 2005
subang jaya
the coin thing play before.....after tht bad things hAppened ..dowanna say dyyy
justin............where are u where are u lonely nvr call me before sleep wth....=) gnite

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
jeSz-iNc said:
the coin thing play before.....after tht bad things hAppened ..dowanna say dyyy
justin............where are u where are u lonely nvr call me before sleep wth....=) gnite
want me to call u??... PM me ur hp number la.. i tell ghost story as ur bedtime story... sure can sleep well... haha... :biggrin:

All Senpais,

Which is the way to go for my selections of cars, B8 Passat 380TSI (new) or F32 428i coupe (2nd hand) having priced very similar at RM 158k?

I am rather torn in between 2 due to the fact that I love the DSG experience on the Pasat while wide track rear wheel drive machine is highly desirable as well. Additionally, the N20 engine on the beemer seems to have some issues with oil drip head gasket and timing chain guide which are rather a concern to me.

Hence, I appreciate all...