1.8gsrTurbo top speed???

xtremeleo said:
good comments hanjackal, and thanx for the invitation. i wont miss any chance if i can go againts one of the best around, btw is it ur car?

p/s: i think ive seen dis number before, on jalan hulu klang? or was it on the LDP? hmm..

Most probably LDP...i love wandering LDP...alot of people cucuk me =) Yeah its my car..but its no where near the best..just a newbie stock car.Just like testing against other turbos for fun!Hard to find a good run nowadays...

Anyway,cruise along LDP at night..around Kelana Jaya - Sunway stretch about 2AM-4AM.I usually drive slowly on the fast lane waiting for a turbo to cucuk me.Gun metallic Gray EK with Domani rear....What car you driving xtremeleo ?And whats your number plate ? ;)

have u ever seen the ugliest red charade, wit nonstop bov, on the LDP bro? dats me :) ive met a lot of honda VTECs there, not sure wether it was u. i'll keep a look out for ur number, say.. saturday nite?

xtremeleo said:
have u ever seen the ugliest red charade, wit nonstop bov, on the LDP bro? dats me :) ive met a lot of honda VTECs there, not sure wether it was u. i'll keep a look out for ur number, say.. saturday nite?

K bro..if you dont meet me there on saturday night,i should be there on Monday night =) Hope it doesnt rain....I will look out for the red monster !My metallic gun metal gray EK is one of its kind..never saw an EK with my colour code before =)My rear was 96 spec ..but changing to domani rear.Spray paint shop will finish it by monday i hope.

wah..starlet also come in edi...later 20v ppl also come in...then this thread sure turn fire

no lah bro, iam just telling my part of the story. i modified my fren's GSR and i know how they run. even when it was std n wit the auto box, it was fast.

if a standard gsr can run up to 263km i will pay 10k about it, but if the car jack up another story lar.....hah ha

263kmh? std GSR? i dont think so bro, or r u trying to say dat ur VTEC can run dat fast? u must have done ur ride extensively bro, highly mod, or it will NOT touch dat figure. FYI, garang auto made the most fierce VTEC dat ive ever seen, doing 250+kmh, acceleration was hard, handling was superb, but they didnt compare it to a std GSR :)
what did u mean by "if the car jack up" bro?

Whoooaaaa alot of fast GSRt here .. the fastest i go is only 220kmh man ... after 200kmh the feeling is a bit scary ... those who have been shud know ...

:)

NFS : not wit the correct suspension setup, shud be steady wit the C9X chasis

what do mean by blow water bro? i gave u results of the GSR i modified 1st hand, and dis car was like my 2nd car. so, i know its capability, i know every sickness it had, every problem, every scratch... lol, it was like my lil baby. tsk tsk..

sum sad story ha?

xtremeleo,I wont be able to show up on LDP this Monday because my car is still spray painting...Shops will be closed on Monday and my car will be delayed till Tuesday or Wednesday.Hope to see your red monster when my car comes back =) I usually cruise along LDP about 2AM-4AM.Looks like your monster needs to find dinner elsewhere ;)

i want to try out too....my car std oni....a 20v silvertop....toyota le....can join oso ah..?

Sure....Any cars are welcome.Find me on the road at about 2AM-4AM...Metallic Gun metal gray EK 4 door with Domani back..WFW 595

HanJackaL said:
xtremeleo,I wont be able to show up on LDP this Monday because my car is still spray painting...Shops will be closed on Monday and my car will be delayed till Tuesday or Wednesday.Hope to see your red monster when my car comes back =) I usually cruise along LDP about 2AM-4AM.Looks like your monster needs to find dinner elsewhere ;)

dinner? by the way u said it, its me likely to be the dinner bro :)

i cruised around about the time u mentioned, and cant find u bro. found a couple of lil fishes like me and ran with them lot. so-so only ler..
so, our date has to be postponed ya? no hal, maybe sumbody else can join us next time ya :) untill then bro, cheers!!

I will leave a message here in the afternoon if i will be cruising at night =) Till then....