1.6 flywheel+cluth use in 1.3

For my experience in my 4G15 with 8"flywheel with 8 "clutch..different is better grip and more lasting for dragger compare to stock 7.5" clutch. But make sure u skim it..u feel lighter during the start up.Even I skim for 1 kg also no prob..top speed sama..up hill no prob..

dun forget u will have a better engine sound when u rev ur baby..hehe

khoyos said:
not necessarily. the flywheel may be too big for ur crank to rotate.

but in my case, 4g15 + twin 40dcoe carb + RPW 292 cam + some other mods, after install larger flywheel (lightened) and clutch plate, result is finger lickin good.

saga lagend!!!

k3et said:
For my experience in my 4G15 with 8"flywheel with 8 "clutch..different is better grip and more lasting for dragger compare to stock 7.5" clutch. But make sure u skim it..u feel lighter during the start up.Even I skim for 1 kg also no prob..top speed sama..up hill no prob..

dun forget u will have a better engine sound when u rev ur baby..hehe

... but if u don't use racing clutch... the grip will be the same... regardless of the bigger flywheel.

Write your reply...