Funniest ZTH Member...?

ahaha..i get wat u mean....

---------- Post added at 10:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:10 AM ----------

I'm using 4 "spark plug"...how ? :hmmmm:

that is yr car, but u got only 1 spark plug.....& 2 ignition coils. :biggrin:

to be easy you can call him Jin Ho Liao

that's why he is awarded the funniest ZTH member :biggrin:

so the funniest zth member award goes to JINIEL2EN rite...
all agree?

JINEIL2ENhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/owned.gifhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/agree.gifhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/agree.gifhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/agree.gifhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/agree.gifhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/agree.gif

Don't said it...just copy and paste it...!
unless you read out loud whenever you type it ... hahahaha...

chinozie:
I guess you mean, 4 spark plug as in 4 shots? :biggrin:
1 = 4 :rofl:

I think the forewomen can take it punya. Shouldn't be a problem. They are professionally train and can cope with long "Working" Hours. :rofl:

Danz:
No la, I never go there and service myself before...only send my car for service lolz! Once awhile can get to cuci mata...many forewomen walking around.

If wanna know, ask TR :rofl:

5115:
Haih...that one I adi kena goreng by CJ adi. I have been making those barley for those who go CJ and TT like ZTH members and other customers as well. :rofl:

Too bad you only drink beer la if not can let u try. :rolleyes:

bien355:
I always read this name JINEIL2EN as Jit Nien 2 Night :wink:

SF...dun tipu la...regular customer issit? u go there oni all the foreman roll out red carpet for u ler.

Danz...u try go there n mention SF name la...sure get big discount wan

5115...warm barley exchange program issit? SF donate his to foreMAN n the foreMAN donate his to SF...

JINEIL2EN = jin-eel-sen? jin notti more like it....

Rock....u want to fren fren with him issit?

come up with a poll la...then we all vote. confirm Mr.Jin win wan

Arturo...no..you got it right...is JIN JING...in Cantonese means a very bad person....Hahahaha

how come i become Bad guy... very bad somemore..???
Jin-Jing is not bad la.... just very notti only....

http://www.piclinkers.com/pictures/5cd08e9d174d1409fafa30592136ea17.jpg

very cutie ma...:love:

5cd08e9d174d1409fafa30592136ea17.jpg

????