Whats tyre the best for DC5?

Where exactly huh bro? ... i'm from bangi, so its not that far... cheers...

when u coming just ring me. my office around only... but if u really want, they need to order.

sorry off topic... any pic of DC5 on 18'' rollers... havent seen before eh.. mind sharing some pic?

yea bro, here is mine..
d4fc1853431868.gif

But i ever see DC5 in 19" at sunway, the rims is black with red lining..

Anyone know where to buy goodyear eagle RS sport 18 inch??
I find at some shop in sunway but all selling for 17 inch only..
:confused:

Anyone know where to buy goodyear eagle RS sport 18 inch??
I find at some shop in sunway but all selling for 17 inch only..
:confused:

how about u try this shop..:

03-91727677

p/s: Dunlop Direzza Z1 Star Spec oso good... have fun surveying...

miahahhahahahahahahaha

how about u try this shop..:

03-91727677

p/s: Dunlop Direzza Z1 Star Spec oso good... have fun surveying...

miahahhahahahahahahaha

how much the dunlop Z1 cost?
Last day i ask toyo R888 size 225/40/18 at kin alligment, + instalation n balancing, each tyre cost RM710, then I ask at Hup Sun and Kim Heng tyre shop, the Federal RSR tyre the same size, each tyre cost RM695..
Better take R888 la :banghead:

are they semi-slicks???

what's the threadwear bro?

They are call Autocross/street racing tyres... street n track day...

i search for the dunlop direzza z1 star spec... it is better than the current bridgestone potenze re070...

p/s: i forgot the website...

miahahhahahahahahahaha...

i thought here dont have direzza star spec? last time always see dz101 only...anyway how much?anyone tried before?

I'am planning to change to kumho XS, i heard many people said it is very good consider the price is the lowest, even lower than federal rsr..

Change to kumho XS already, each cost rm590 for size 18/225/40..
Very grip compare to my last kumho MX..
I change at kin alligment, mr. kin said the tire we can use either both side, even it has different texture, so its mean u can rotate left and right, back and front, thats what he said..
hehe..

590 is cheap for 18s!

from the pattern of the XS thread, im not sure if it is recommendable to rotate the inside to outside and vice versa..

590 is cheap for 18s!

from the pattern of the XS thread, im not sure if it is recommendable to rotate the inside to outside and vice versa..

ya lo bro, actually at the first I also think like that, but dunno la, mr. kin said like that..
Haha..
But the funny thing for 17 inch, Federal RSR n Kumho XS is almost the same price, only in 18 inch, Federal RSR price jump so far, more than rm200.. :banghead:

shifus... pls advise if Michelin Preceda PP2 ok ? :hmmmm:
i wanna change mi "FARKen" .. it is just.... :stupid:

I also changed to Kumho Ecsta XS KU36 recently at kin also. 215/45/17 @ RM420 a pop.

So far so good. Its been raining heavily recently, and i am quite suprised at the wet grip level it offers. Performance was quite predictable in the wet, did not aquaplan as much as i tot it would (judging from the groove paterns that it has). In heavy downpour, could maintain 90-100kmph with no drama what so ever. As for dy grip, next week monday at the hcoc jdms trekday will be the real test....