Best tyres - for street/daily use

What about this tires? Read alot about this model lately in magz... Ventus RS-2.
Summore tyre tread looks nice...

hk_ventus_rs2z212_ci2_l.jpg

btw, any1 tried RE-11..? how does it perform compare to ad07/08, r1r, re01r, RT615, & etc(others exterme Perf tires)..

dunno how to compare coz never use other tyre. but so far RE-11 is superb.. but a fren told me its damn damn expensive.. 1.2k/pcs ?? .. :stupid:

try Goodyear RS Sports......:proud:

Bump: try Goodyear RS Sports......:proud:
yup, really good in dry & wet... pushx3...:wavey:

JINEIL2EN,

PM u..

btw, any1 tried RE-11..? how does it perform compare to ad07/08, r1r, re01r, RT615, & etc(others exterme Perf tires)..

RE11, better than RE01R, Ad07 in dry & wet, abit out performed when compare wit RT615 & R1R cos both of it really superb on dry, semi slick wor... wet oso kinda loose to RT615 & R1R...if wanna compare wit RT615 & R1R, RE11S shld done the job...
RE11 which compare with AD08 by american, AD08 slightly... abit better in dry & wet...

What about this tires? Read alot about this model lately in magz... Ventus RS-2.
Summore tyre tread looks nice...

hk_ventus_rs2z212_ci2_l.jpg

Hankook RS-2 quite good in dry but not sure about wet. The thing i like is it look similiar to AD07. AD07 lover here. But damn stiff compund until car no comfort, but hantam corner in dry is damn fun.

A fren told me dat some model like Michelin Parada did not come in 195/55/15 sizes. Only manufactured size 195/50/15....I dunno this is true or not... Coz last time they oso told me dat Toyo Proxes R1-R oso dont have 195/55/15...
I tot Parada was Yokohama's tyre?

And also pinjam thread awhile, currently using ad07 195/55/15, what is the optimum tyre pressure for best grip performance ?

bro's...

anybody knows how much is Yokohama S Drive ah? 195/55/15 ...

sifu sifu wta

anyone here use contipremiuncontact 2, any comment & price for 205/60/15.

arigato