....maybe need to re-design our mloc t-shirt

wah.. got hamper!!!hehehe..

how about this,
Each member is allowed to submit 5 different designs of different apparels.
1) Shirt
2) T-shirt
3) etc
or 5 different designs of 1 type of apparel are acceptable.

Designs must consist of proposed colour,material, apparel design and a must have of the MLOC logo and website.
You don't have to design 5.. just that 5 design is the limit per person per entry. you can just do 1-2 designs.

The date line will be around End August. and will be judged 1st round by the committee. The chosen designs will then be judged at the finals again by a majority votes by our members during our 2008 AGM. and the winner will be given prices.
The winning design will be tailored and sold to members. (club very poor)
what you guys think?
Yes, totally agree... so attn to all internal designer!!!

Pablo, food hamper onli la....:biggrin:

I also support the design of a new MLOC t-shirt.
Maybe the best designer - ie his design will be on
the new t-shirt - can be awarded with a Free T-shirt
as a token of appreciation (plus also a hamper from Azizi)

Hahahaha :listen: apa lagi .... masuk ler Ley. Bro Azizi .... ada sponsor ... HAMPER of goodies .... :adore:

Tringin gak nak dapat HAMPER of goodies (turbo/bov & etc2 inside de hamper) frm our brader Azizi but ma hand is not 'really art' la bro!!! Hehehee!!!

Malaysia boleh ma!! Cetak rompak ler .... :proud:

yalah....forgotten dy...hehehe so anybody got design??? so I can prepare the 'hamper' for the winner...

it's almost a year, forgot where i put the design. must find la, if win maybe can get "defi" or "HKS" stuff from azizi :biggrin:

Bring up old post....can we open for discussion again....

I got a new design, now in embroidery process for sample...will post the picture soon...

If you guys got your own design to propose...kindly post it here...

I got a new design, now in embroidery process for sample...will post the picture soon...

cool!!! :burnout:

Now in embroidery process...??? Should made it earlier laaa bro... So that can give it away as a souviner durin' the M'cca outin'....:rofl::rofl:

Zi, myself and Leslie discussed about it on redesigning (this part is easy) but the hard part is to stock up order.

The supplier will only take minimum order of at least 100 (to give us an affordable price) piece so imagine we have to stock it up and have to play the guessing game with size. As I've shared with many of you in our last AGM financial standing, we are not exactly doing well to stock up.

Nevertheless, if you have a design and we can actually place individual order and everyone here likes it and can afford it, let's just go ahead ! As long as is a design by our own MLOC member for our MLOC member, I'm sure everyone is happy enough to support it and you ! Kudos

Btw, please send 2 size XL to me as souvenier ok... : P

lets see if all the members obliged to buy one pc or even for their partners and spouse, 100pcs is not a problem.....but again its on individual willingness, no forcing here...
to support our club.....I'll buy 2 pcs here for a start!

Leslie/Ben,
u know my size rite...haha:LOL

Zi, myself and Leslie discussed about it on redesigning (this part is easy) but the hard part is to stock up order.

The supplier will only take minimum order of at least 100 (to give us an affordable price) piece so imagine we have to stock it up and have to play the guessing game with size. As I've shared with many of you in our last AGM financial standing, we are not exactly doing well to stock up.

Nevertheless, if you have a design and we can actually place individual order and everyone here likes it and can afford it, let's just go ahead ! As long as is a design by our own MLOC member for our MLOC member, I'm sure everyone is happy enough to support it and you ! Kudos

Btw, please send 2 size XL to me as souvenier ok... : P

Hi Ben/Leslie/EZ/Mizu,

Thanks for the support...I've discussed with one souvenirs factory in Melaka...they're able to 'entertain' me eventhough I order very minimum, let's say 50pcs...

My design, nothing special....if u guys still remember the shirt , lucky draw prize from Mitsubishi Motors during our last AGM...but i've adjusted a lil'bit here and there...

That design, that quality for RM65 / pc...:biggrin: if u want to have your name embroidery on the shirt, it also can be done as well..:rolleyes: hehehehe:biggrin: but I don't think so?

Colour ....RED

btw...any other design proposal? anybody?