MLOC Bulk Order: Motorola T5720 (7km) Walkie Talkie sets

SoundStream ,

U bila mau angkat , SMS me 1 - 2 days in advance if u or ur fren wanna to collect from me ...........

Anyone wan to collect from me also can arrange with me via SMS geh.......maybe we can have some small TT sessions..........Tonight anyone ????

kampoon,

next week which day u will be free?....i may be will go to kl on tuesday or wednesday or even thursday, just one day trip..coz i wanna go buy something at sunway then may be can meet u and take the set...heheheh....

Huray !

kampoon said:
SoundStream ,

U bila mau angkat , SMS me 1 - 2 days in advance if u or ur fren wanna to collect from me ...........

Anyone wan to collect from me also can arrange with me via SMS geh.......maybe we can have some small TT sessions..........Tonight anyone ????

eh ok...next saturday meet u somewhere sunway...me gng down ! : )
:regular_smile:

kampoon,
need go to genting & get from u a??..hahahhah....to9 my fren was doin magic on the stage bout the MyFM 8 years anniversary....so, when can c u ?

kampoon said:
Jacob, Leslie. iezz........mana lu punya $$$

Sorry bro, Last wednesday met with an accident with my brand new motorcycle.. Just got it for 5 days and last wednesday.. whamm.. a car with lady driver hit me... hehe.. paiseh.. i got injured in my leg, elbow and one stich to my chin.. will try to bank-in to your account ASAP.

ps : My bike number struck 1st prize on Da Ma Cai, Wed. 9 August (D'day i got hit)... too bad didn't bought it.. if i buy it at RM10, surely i'm richer by RM25K this month.. hehe...

SoundStream / Cyliaw ,

U both gang together and hit KL on the same day ?
For saturday.........I got no issue .....but pls call me and remind me ......cos I old liao and easy to forget appointment these those days .........

MLOCian ..............
Why not we arrange a TT session on this saturday with SS and Cy together ?
Maybe Lunch + TT or Dinner + TT or TT + TKSS

Kampon,
No worries. Shall give u a buzz once reach there.

Oh ya. Any idea u guys going to purchase for 2nd batch ?

Yes...............any orders on 2nd batch ?

Leslie,

Please help to gip some comment / feedback here since u are the 1st person who collect the walkie talkie from me...........

kampoon,

izzit possible i meet u on tomolo or wednesday? any place will do for me, i just go down to do some shopping for my car...heheheh....

hehe.. belum cuba lagi
i'm still charging due to first charge is the longest...close to a 10hour first charge b4 use... i'll let you guys know..hehehehe

My Office Near Puchong Area.........u know where ??? comfirm comming ? if yes I will bring 1 set to office and awaiting for ur collection then .......

Wednesday confirm cannot liao.......need to go up hill liao......

kampoon,

hahah...sorry, now is me not confirm liao, may not going to kl. can get my car thing in here.....or we all TT at genting there then can collect the set also....heheheh.....

Yo Kampon,
Can we meet later this saturday at somewhere Wangan?em coming down ! huhuhu hehee

Yo,

SoundStream ,

Call me lar.....actually i dunno where is the wagon ....mana dia ??? nearby where geh ??? S9.......wanna join small TT mou ???

kampoon said:
Yo,

SoundStream ,

Call me lar.....actually i dunno where is the wagon ....mana dia ??? nearby where geh ??? S9.......wanna join small TT mou ???

iaya. ok man call u when i reach. Wangan ar..near N1 or GT there. (correct me if i'm wrong ppl..)....

haha......wangan just beside the sunway food court, same row with Amoil, hup soon tyre those shop, but wangan is 3rd shop from the side near food court.

cyilaw said:
haha......wangan just beside the sunway food court, same row with Amoil, hup soon tyre those shop, but wangan is 3rd shop from the side near food court.

oo sure man....thanks for the info....hehe:regular_smile:

the charger can put the whole talki to charge, no need take out the battery. just take out the cover.