Ah Beng - Code of Conduct

Saw some monley beng at GT too....bunch of them..I forgot to bring banana to feed them that's why they got crazy and fight for sticker because they think it's banana....:mad:

wat sticker so special? can add hp,izit?

i din see any free sticker:hmmmm:

Saw some monley beng at GT too....bunch of them..I forgot to bring banana to feed them that's why they got crazy and fight for sticker because they think it's banana....:mad:

Fighting for sticker ? What Sticker ?

dunno why, after Mat Rempit so beng to me, now the Matt Blackies oso very beng to me...:mad:

Hey , long time no see .. Yeah , seems to have more matt onces now days .. but it is only cool on certain car

Loose, banana stickers...Hahahahaha~~no lah they were fighting forthe Keishin Team and HIS sticker....I didn't fight for it also got a bunch

Oh .. sticker also they fight .. Hmm , real Ah Bengs .. Did they fought for taking picture of the models ?

You from penang right????:biggrin:

wat do u expect from my answer..?? as i just can roll ur balls...??:proud:

Hey , long time no see .. Yeah , seems to have more matt onces now days .. but it is only cool on certain car

yeah... long time no see bro...:adore:
yup, i do agree that nice on certain cars, but yucks on most racks out there....:mad::mad::mad:

Oh .. sticker also they fight .. Hmm , real Ah Bengs .. Did they fought for taking picture of the models ?

Beng mah...what to do...1 sticker can add 30hp to his beng car....so mati mati also fight for it...About taking pictures of RQ....ai~~~don't want to say lah...chaos

damn u kiddo, if u wanna some horizon theory, i can put my time on it, but i'm now busy to crap on u...:bawling:

I know u busy and your streamyx slow now my chance to disturb u la hahaha...:thefinger:

damn u kiddo, if u wanna some horizon theory, i can put my time on it, but i'm now busy to crap on u...:bawling:

I know u busy and your streamyx slow now my chance to disturb u la hahaha...:thefinger:

jin, that day u look so cool.....

Bump: jin, that day u look so cool.....

check this out everyone .... look what i've found !!!

still got demand in the market ??? !!! WTF !!! :stupid::adore::biggrin:

http://www.mudah.my/Shuffler-Pants-3314529.htm

yalah... now busy yam cha/hi tea, search for nice food & visit to any big or small pub/bar... damn busy la...:mad:

jin, that day u look so cool.....

Bump: jin, that day u look so cool.....
hehe... i tot u didn't saw me...:adore::adore:
u looks so cute as well...:love:

check this out everyone .... look what i've found !!!

still got demand in the market ??? !!! WTF !!! :stupid::adore::biggrin:

http://www.mudah.my/Shuffler-Pants-3314529.htm
wat the fuck!!! wanna b ah beng oso so expensive....:mad::mad::mad:
a beng pants so damn expensive la.... with that money, i can buy 1 DKNY's underwear liao...:mad:

wat the fuck!!! wanna b ah beng oso so expensive....:mad::mad::mad:
a beng pants so damn expensive la.... with that money, i can buy 1 DKNY's underwear liao...:mad:

Woi blader i thought you dont wear underwear so easy to :thefinger: chicks??? thats what you told me before right???:biggrin: