Help

Ghost Kelevra

To the abangs and kakaks here

Ok as you all probably guessed already im singaporean. Ok i got question what engine can i swap for in a lancer GLX 1.6. and what other stuff i need to swap to make it faster. super bodoh about all this stuff. and any workshop at jb that can do good quality work?

i think can put in GSR & EVO4,5,6...all CK model...if im not wrong la...

To the abangs and kakaks here

Ok as you all probably guessed already im singaporean. Ok i got question what engine can i swap for in a lancer GLX 1.6. and what other stuff i need to swap to make it faster. super bodoh about all this stuff. and any workshop at jb that can do good quality work?

Theres a good workshop in JB..XH racing opposite pelangi mall..pm me if you need more details.

ok thanks alot bro/sis

Bump: bro i was wondering if the mivec 4G92 SOHC can if into the GLX and be made to look like the stock engine? or even the DOHC version?

not sure about the SOHC... is there any? if the MIVEC DOHC version... yes u can... taken from the CK/CJ model again...

recommend u change to max engine if u're performance addict...later no need to upgrade to high spec engine...maybe its expensive but u'll get the satisfaction...:smokin:

if in tight budget u can put in MIVEC and BOT later...:driver:

No bang i worry about TP in singapore catch. so i want an engine that looks stock when they pop my hood

i think u have to look the engine 1st...for me all mitsubishi engine didnt have big different for outlook...