Sharing: revolution of my car

AE101-Wong

Sharing: revolution of my baby

Just want to share my revolution of my tiny little car, car bought since 7 years ago, 2002, start mod since 2004, till now still under progressing...lolzzz

when bought that time everything stock, even rim besi:bawling:
ResizeofImage768.jpg

u forgot to mention it has 6 speed wei~

Re: Sharing: revolution of my baby

dear all members, i juz want to sharing only..not wanna showing off or what la.. --> at least got thing 2 show off ma..
if got any comments can put it up and let's talk about it...thanks!:biggrin:

:thefinger::thefinger:

by da way... ur CF strut bar look damn CUN.. i blif da fella tat sell 2 u damn miss it....

u forgot to mention it has 6 speed wei~
'

aiyo...when i transplant that time was 5 speed ma...
even 6speed now also got ppl using lor...

by da way... ur CF strut bar look damn CUN.. i blif da fella tat sell 2 u damn miss it....

lolzz...u sold to me ge ma...
u sure very miss it...haha!
find 1 day i buka bonnet let u touch ya...:biggrin:

'

aiyo...when i transplant that time was 5 speed ma...
even 6speed now also got ppl using lor...

lolzz...u sold to me ge ma...
u sure very miss it...haha!
find 1 day i buka bonnet let u touch ya...:biggrin:

so u mean other than 6speed,all ur mod above got no ppl using la?:thefinger:

share la some experience on ur mod...from 4afe to 4age,from 5 speed to 6 speed,from seat to seats..what the feeling like?better than having an ejection? :thefinger:

so u mean other than 6speed,all ur mod above got no ppl using la?:thefinger:

share la some experience on ur mod...from 4afe to 4age,from 5 speed to 6 speed,from seat to seats..what the feeling like?better than having an ejection? :thefinger:

lol..my mod all ppl can make it 1..
haha..the feeling better than estacy...
i'm not sepang kaki, so i din do anything on my engine, juz remain stock...:adore:
actually 6 speed is that KHWONG poison me 1..:biggrin::thefinger:
the seats i juz want to mix and match for the 1st stage...
but finally get the whole set of the GT seats then only 1 lum sum change all lo...

That halfcut from bro Alvin is the one that come with the Celica 4pot?
I need to ask bro Alvin to get me halfcut with lots of performance parts too...

Nice upgrade for your car. Hope to follow in your footsteps. Blacktop power...!

nice ride

Bump: nice ride

got abit look like subaru from front view. neat and clean.

bro AE101-Wong....ur AE101 really tip-top condition la...the engine bay vry clean and tidy...envy!!!!:biggrin:

wei ivan..

ur info no yet updated ler..

where is that FGK full stainsteel steel S flow muffler ( Bling bling ) 1

That halfcut from bro Alvin is the one that come with the Celica 4pot?
I need to ask bro Alvin to get me halfcut with lots of performance parts too...

Nice upgrade for your car. Hope to follow in your footsteps. Blacktop power...!

no la...my half cut is standard, ur 4 port disc is from my another half cut, i took the 6speed gearbox and others i take out and sell it...hehe!!

nice ride

two thumbs up:driver:

got abit look like subaru from front view. neat and clean.

bro AE101-Wong....ur AE101 really tip-top condition la...the engine bay vry clean and tidy...envy!!!!:biggrin:

thanks bro...still have many things haven project yet, hopefully can done it this year...:biggrin:

wei ivan..

ur info no yet updated ler..

where is that FGK full stainsteel steel S flow muffler ( Bling bling ) 1

lol....
no need say like this guar????:thefinger:

Nice car! What the rear bumper lips you using? The FX fog lamp is yellow or white?