Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

They all gila lan jor... nia seng r.. hahaha!!!

His kancil absorber stock ones is behaving just like levin chop shop absorber now.. 6 months kong one side... so.. why wanna waste money!~ uncle danny teach ones ma!!! "LU KIRA bAIK baIk!! lu 6 bulan satu set.. belapa? then satu SET adjustBoleh absorber belapa..." ahaaa!!!

So that why now going to check out HWL next week at Kakimoto...heard said is rm1180, semi adjustable for kancil... GAB is rm1.3k... while Ketiak Titan is rm2.6! :banghead: Gila ones...

titan special tune 1 sure have the price lo...
buy tein flex for ur bro lar...
2 bros use same adjustable type ma...more lan c...haha!!!

They all gila lan jor... nia seng r.. hahaha!!!

His kancil absorber stock ones is behaving just like levin chop shop absorber now.. 6 months kong one side... so.. why wanna waste money!~ uncle danny teach ones ma!!! "LU KIRA bAIK baIk!! lu 6 bulan satu set.. belapa? then satu SET adjustBoleh absorber belapa..." ahaaa!!!

So that why now going to check out HWL next week at Kakimoto...heard said is rm1180, semi adjustable for kancil... GAB is rm1.3k... while Ketiak Titan is rm2.6! :banghead: Gila ones...

titan special tune 1 sure have the price lo...
buy tein flex for ur bro lar...
2 bros use same adjustable type ma...more lan c...haha!!!

u siao r.. :D kancil la.. if wanna tein also, i rather he Tein 9 his starlet in future.. :D hahaha!!

we all travel 200kmph time,.... kancil will have a Hard & Dangerous time following ones.. that kancil is just for him to ride to work.. then this absorber is to save his pocket from getting a hole too big on OEM absorber which dun last :D

Bump: u siao r.. :D kancil la.. if wanna tein also, i rather he Tein 9 his starlet in future.. :D hahaha!!

we all travel 200kmph time,.... kancil will have a Hard & Dangerous time following ones.. that kancil is just for him to ride to work.. then this absorber is to save his pocket from getting a hole too big on OEM absorber which dun last :D

I'm settle my kancil with Pro-Ride sport absorber from Sapura with my own sport spring from BesTech ..not 'pasang' yet but going to let u know later... hahahaa

Bump: I'm settle my kancil with Pro-Ride sport absorber from Sapura with my own sport spring from BesTech ..not 'pasang' yet but going to let u know later... hahahaa

TAIKO!~ FRIDAY TT AS USUAL R!!! :thefinger::thefinger: HOLIDAY!!! WANNA ATTACK MANA also CAN!!!! :thefinger::thefinger:

Hhahahahahah!!!

Bump: TAIKO!~ FRIDAY TT AS USUAL R!!! :thefinger::thefinger: HOLIDAY!!! WANNA ATTACK MANA also CAN!!!! :thefinger::thefinger:

Hhahahahahah!!!

Bump: TAIKO!~ FRIDAY TT AS USUAL R!!! :thefinger::thefinger: HOLIDAY!!! WANNA ATTACK MANA also CAN!!!! :thefinger::thefinger:

Hhahahahahah!!!

so good.. i wish i could join.. but not wif myvi...

Bump: so good.. i wish i could join.. but not wif myvi...

Jimmy zai!! u see this :D :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

http://www.mudah.my/toyota-mark-2-1jz-2-5-turbo-selangor-2005699.htm?ca=8_s

http://img2.mudah.my/images/58/5847012540.jpg
http://img2.mudah.my/images/58/5860095515.jpg
http://img2.mudah.my/images/58/5887945300.jpg
http://img2.mudah.my/images/58/5813515257.jpg

Price: RM 29 900 Reg. year: 1996 Mileage: 130 000 - 139 999
mark 2 year '93-96
1jz-GTE (converted to single [big] turbo)
manual tranny
adjustable suspension (titan ; front)
bilstein ; back
zauber wheels (euro sport mesh) 18"
new paintjob
4pot skyline discbreak (front)
2pot (rear)
HKS superdragger muffler
etc etc so many extra
price is nego

mo info please call 019-2094434

old skool ma.. nice car also.. hahahah

classic always the best....

He has few choice!

- Celica ST or TA
- Toyota Crown
- Toyota Mark II
- Toyota Chaser
But for 2jz leh!~~ this car if kasi add on some side skirting and bumper... CONFIRM is VIP monster jor... 2Jz kenot go into a too small car la.. KE70 with 2JZ u think u want r...

I confirm he will ends up gf tembak him like shooting board again ones.. :D this one is nice jor... :D

u print $$ 1 ar knn. these kind of shit need cash leh.. if i got $$ i rather buy u cam & pulley n borrow car from u better la..

HAHAHAH!!! Kenot lend my car lu... :D U wont be able to take my car even i use scooter de.. HAHAHAHA!!!

u have to find other la. :D hahah!!! my car.... :P i will be taking the stage up myself jor.. ^-^ hahahah!! V^-^v little bird is going to be eagle soon.. HAHAHA!!!

u print $$ 1 ar knn. these kind of shit need cash leh.. if i got $$ i rather buy u cam & pulley n borrow car from u better la..
I borrow u la! He he! i want forged everything! Almost same year as starlet lol! Where got old? Time to play turbo loll! Fuck it!:rofl:

old skool ma.. nice car also.. hahahah

classic always the best....
Selling your carbon intake addy ka?

TAIKO!~ FRIDAY TT AS USUAL R!!! :thefinger::thefinger: HOLIDAY!!! WANNA ATTACK MANA also CAN!!!! :thefinger::thefinger:

Hhahahahahah!!!

This friday i not coming! Need to attend dinner!

I borrow u la! He he! i want forged everything! Almost same year as starlet lol! Where got old? Time to play turbo loll! Fuck it!:rofl:

Selling your carbon intake addy ka?

This friday i not coming! Need to attend dinner!

go go go ... all play TURBO ... pssh psssh ...

That car actually is a good platform. Drift, drag and trekking triple threat event......... Myvi also is a car! Just dun let the cow get into your head. He is kind of like bart simpson! If i am rich, really would buy a steel dustbin, put it on his head and ask mike tyson to whack it until he is back on track................:itsme:

promo a bit

apa you bikin dalam kereta? kasik keluar semua duit!!!! kalau tidak, i tembak you all!!!!

04032009038.jpg
This does not look like a normal car........................ the bloody old fart is making a track car, right? Full slick at the front!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :confused:

WAHHHHHHHLLLLAAAAUUUUUUUUUU EEEERRRRRRRRRRRRR. Track car now........... Damn .......syyyok la...... Your uncle sponser one kah? Or u just happen to find on the street? Look like kena bakar only?:wavey:

HAHAHAH!!! Kenot lend my car lu... :D U wont be able to take my car even i use scooter de.. HAHAHAHA!!!

u have to find other la. :D hahah!!! my car.... :P i will be taking the stage up myself jor.. ^-^ hahahah!! V^-^v little bird is going to be eagle soon.. HAHAHA!!!

WOULD U JUST SHUT UP!!!!!!!!!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

You, two person really is the enemy of the century..... for what reason also i dunno.........Airasia damn cheap now, just go there and whack the shit out of that fella la.......huhuhuhuhuhu , very funny.......:listen:

That car actually is a good platform. Drift, drag and trekking triple threat event......... Myvi also is a car! Just dun let the cow get into your head. He is kind of like bart simpson! If i am rich, really would buy a steel dustbin, put it on his head and ask mike tyson to whack it until he is back on track................:itsme:

Bump: This does not look like a normal car........................ the bloody old fart is making a track car, right? Full slick at the front!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :confused:

Ha ha ha ha ha! Got la!!! Let u emo a bit! car fast fast no track for what? Hehehe!

Heard your girl birthday! Give cake enough........dun go bad behavior and send your small soldier to go penetrate enemy fortress...............your back no good after motor accident ma......hehehehe. Use doggy style better:nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Ma kai! Need u to teach ka? Jibet! My skilll damn cun la, ok!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: